For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than I imagined
 from eastern Pennsylvania,  Apr 20, 2011

I ordered the black because the red was not available. The leather is beautiful. Polished but not brassy. What surprised me was the white stitching. It gives the briefcase a modern and youthful style. Very stylish yet the design is well thought out. I fly everyweek. I was anxious to see if it indeed can be rolled down the eisle and it does fit. The briefcase can be unzipped from the frame to be carried. There are times when I want to be holding a briefcase. Wheeling a briefcase works in an airport but not always in a conference room. The interior is lined with a high quality fabric. There are just enough pockets and sleeves. There are not so many that I jam it full with personal items. I could not be happier. Exceptional purchase!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 18, 2011

I asked for this bag for Christmas. I was so excited when I got it. It's functional and beautiful and has many compartments. I use the inside zipper area to hold my netbook and place my other wallet, reading material and notepad in the other parts. When I want to carry my regular laptop with me, I used the larger space that is padded for laptops and put my other items in the other compartments. Very functional and it elicits compliments where ever I go. I highly recommend this bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case, but bulky
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 5, 2011

This is a really nice case but, it is a bit bulky & heavy. I really like that you can use the pull cart or unzip it and use it as a regular breif case. It is nice looking but, I hope the leather softens. It is quite stiff.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but, the leather is really stiff. Maybe as I use it it will soften up.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgoeus
 from seattle,  Jul 2, 2011

This is the most remarkable bag I have ever seen from the stunning detail to the exceptional workmanship of the entire bag from the zippers to the straps to the unique and hidden way that the bag attaches to the frame when needed to how the zippers disaapear when not on the frame. I absolutely LOVE this bag. My favorite color is orange and I am over the mood to have a briefcase available that is so perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so impressive! Gorgeous true orange leather. ingenious design and over the top workmanship! I am stunned at how beautiful this bag is.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wheeled briefcase is great
 from Salisbury, Ma,  Oct 14, 2011

The style of this briefcase is get. It fits in a car nicely. It's tall and not as wide as my last briefcase and I love this design better because it fits between spaces better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, it looks very rich and stylish
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality bag with good space
 from West Chicago, IL,  Aug 16, 2011

Great bag that works well for a laptop and about 2-3 inches of files. Seperators, and organization pockets make it convenient for commuters. The blue color is more robin egg or Tiffany blue. Looked a little ligher on my screen, but still a nice color.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, good use of space
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Raleigh NC,  Mar 2, 2012

Love it! Great construction, beautiful leather! I do a ton of travel and this product is perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate....it's a little smaller than I expected but I think I carry too much stuff! :-)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality! solid construction, beautiful leather!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and professional
 from Clarksville, IN,  Feb 15, 2012

I love the product. My 15" work laptop fits perfectly with a side for files or my leather planner. I like that it is vertical--easier to put in the car and get in and out of the elevator at work. I bought black and it has a professional look. Delivery was very prompt.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is very stiff at first. I use leather conditioner once a week and it is getting softer. The zippers are a little tricky when you want to use the tote without the wheels.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, as far as I can see.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bag!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 15, 2012

This bag is as described ... It is beautiful high quality leather and rolls easily. The zip off feature is very unique, so that it could be used as a tote without the roller. I have had lots of compliments everywhere I've gone with it. So far it seems to have lots of room - it is a bit heavy when you pick it up, but that could b my heavy computer. I don't know that I could have found this locally, I am very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality in every way.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Easy to Maneuver
 from DE,  Feb 14, 2012

The briefcase holds my netbook and my promotional items easily. No complaints. The wheels operate smoothly. The button to release the handle is a little deep in the briefcase, but is something that I can easily get used to. No complaints at all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from boston, MA,  Feb 11, 2012

I bought this as a birthday present for myself. I have gotten many compliments on it. It is very stylish and seems to be sturdy. I wish it was a little bigger but I love the veritical orientation of it. Much easier to wheel and more stable because it is not wide.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the inside was a little smaller than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with Purchase!!!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 11, 2011

This bag is turned out to be one of the best laptop rolley bags i have ever owned. It is compact yet it fits exactly what i need. I do a lot of travel and basically worki out out my bag. This bag has the wheels that work great and not to mention the compliments i have n=been getting on it. I bought the Tiffany blue, and it has a great retro look.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 29, 2011

love this bag on rollers. Very attractive yet very functional!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TOTE!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 9, 2011

I love this tote. I love that it is North/South vs. east/west. Makes it easier to get in tight spaces, such as escalators, plane aisles, etc. Very spacious! Has compartments on the inside for easy accessibility for papers, pens, etc. Very smooth rolling wheels too! Can't say enough wonderful things about this tote on wheels.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size of tote was "right on"!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best Quality ever. Never had a wheeled tote and the quality of this leather is amazing!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Houston,Tx,  Aug 3, 2011

I love this bag it's just the right size for traveling

  • How accurate was the sizing? prettty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very stylish and have received many compliments on the bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from West Palm Beach,  Jul 6, 2011

very classy,pretty bag. A little hard to get stuff in and out,but satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift which was greatly appreciated
 from Dexter, MI,  Jul 5, 2011

My daughter loved this graduation gift. It's roomy, easy to use and fits perfectly under airline seats. It also hooks neatly onto other rolling luggage. And the color is really super!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, looks good and works well on airplane
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT fashionable & functional work bag
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 14, 2011

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this bag! It's a quality bag that not only has a ton of storage, but it's fashionably sheik...for a work bag that is.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this orange bag!
 from San Diego,  May 4, 2011

I purchased this bag for traveling, but I love it so much I use it every day. I am even buying one as a gift for one of my best employees.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from phoenix az,  Apr 9, 2011

just wish it had a little bit more room but it is a great bag and so easy on my shoulders!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? zero
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top