Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag! Wouldn't stay open
 from Fresno CA,  Mar 28, 2013

All features were very nice, and as described. However, I really needed a case that would stay propped open. When I read the reviews in advance, some complained that it wouldn't stay open, and others said it would. -it wouldn't. So I gave the bag away

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissappointing
 from Rochester Hills, Michigan,  May 26, 2012

This bag is okay for the price. I guess that I should have known from the sale price what to expect. I have owned other McKlein bags in the past and this particular bag seems like it is a "second" quality. I would only recommend this bag if your just looking at the price...the price is a good deal, however, if your also looking for quality, KEEP LOOKING.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality - seems like a "second"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 13, 2012

A very handsome briefcase, probably one of the best I've ever purchased. Sturdy and light so it's not unnecesarily heavy to carry (relatively speaking, that would depend on the contents put into it). It was a great investment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of any defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from san diego,  Dec 29, 2011

Well constructed and good quality leather. can't beat it for the price....plus free shipping. No better deal out there. My husband loved it! Perfect match to the 30 year old one it replaced.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Briefcase ever
 from Texas,  Nov 14, 2011

I've had this bag for five years without a scratch. I'm buying a new one because mine fell off the back of my pickup truck and got ran over by an eighteen wheeler (broke my heart).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 3, 2011

I purchased tis as a gift for my boss. I liked the semi-vintage look of this laptop case, and in person, it is great quality. The leather is soft and smooth, but will wear well with age. The inside is very spacious, and has a TON of compartments to keep anyone organized. The top of the cawse opens wide, and the other bonus is that there are no straps/buckes to clang around when open. Very sophisticated. Would reccomend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value
 Jan 1, 2011

Outstanding value ....... Exactly what I hoped it would be

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 21, 2010

This briefcase is just amazing. First day I took it out everyone was telling me how beautiful the briefcase is. The color is beautiful and elegant. Holds quiet a few things, was very surprised! I really don't use it for my laptop, I use it more for business and for church. Fits everything I need in it. If your looking for a elegant/beautiful briefcase for your laptop, business or for church this is def. the briefcase to go with. Only thing i can say bad about the briefcase is it doesnt open up large enough so you have to hold it open to put things in it, to be honest it really doesn't bother me...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2008

I had this case for less than a year and used it only a few times when the shoulder strap and handle broke off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top