For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Maryland,  Apr 23, 2013

I have been using this briefcase for a few weeks now. I am very pleased with it's functionality and looks. It looks very professional, latches securely, and sits upright with easy access when open.I have seen comparable briefcases that sell for twice the price. Don't think I would pay $400 for this or any other briefcase, but I am very please with this one for $***. I definitely recommend this briefcase for this price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This briefcase is well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Better than Expected
 from Okolona, MS,  Mar 9, 2013

Great looking briefcase. Professional and not flashy. Big enough for a big and tall man to carry. Ample space for everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This briefcase is made of the finest leather
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 12, 2013

I've searched far and wide for this exact briefcase. It is both stylish and functional. It has just the right amount of compartments and protection for my laptop computer. It accommodates all the material I need for my work plus other needs.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It met all the specifications I required
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This briefcase was free of any manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head turner! Holds two laptops if needed.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 1, 2013

I use this for two computers: a larger Lenovo and a 13' MacBook Pro. There are still room for files and small books. Between all of this and the adapters, it is fairly maxed out. But I know of no other non-rolling case that can do this so elegantly. Have had a number of good comments from coworkers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Business
 from Sioux Falls,SD,  Nov 5, 2013

For the price this a great value. I had bought another leather briefcase a couple months ago and was not happy with the leather, size or compartments and paid twice the cost of this one. I was pleasantly surprised with the compartments inside, quality zippers and strap. I was able to pack a laptop, numerous files, and everything I needed for 9 days on the road. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great briefcase!
 from Brady, TX,  Aug 21, 2014

I absolutely love this briefcase! It is well made of quality materials, has plenty of storage and looks amazing! I know it will only look better with age! I am positive that it will serve me well for years to come!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bag. Well made and sturdy
 from Jamaica,  Aug 13, 2014

The colour was a little lighter than I expected but the bag is definately well made. It also looks great. It has all the compartments you could ever need and is very well stitched together. The handle and shoulder strap are both padded and feel great. Con: The buckle system used to open and close the bag can get annoying if you frequently need to open and securely close the bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my expectations - Great bag for the money
 from Plano, Tx,  May 26, 2014

Great value for the money. I've had this bag for several weeks now and have no issues or concerns. The snaps, to close the flap, were extremely tight and somewhat difficult to release but have since broken int. The size is very roomy considering a carry a 15.5" laptop and have room to spare. I also carry a tablet with keyboard, power supplies, etc. and all fit without issue. This bag is a tad on the heavy side compared to what I used to carry. The shoulder strap is comfortable. I like the looks of this bag, fit and finish are good. I'd recommend to others looking for a quality low cost laptop bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome briefcase!
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jan 29, 2014

Looks like I I have a very good job!! Beautiful tone and texture. Exceeded expectations!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lap top brief case
 from Palm Springs, California,  Jan 7, 2014

Nice case. Have not used it for very long, but it is holding up well. My computer fits fine in it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top