Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Codi Laptop
 from Washington DC,  Feb 21, 2013

Codi rocks! Best briefcase around. You can not go wrong with this brand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I purchased a laptop bag 18 years ago and it still is in excellent shape. Highly recommend this to anyone.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lap top bag
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2013

My husband is very picky about his lap top bag... its got be smart and sleek...fit more that just a laptop, yet portable and sturdy.... oh my to please him is hard...and yet this bag met his every expectation !!!! and my one expectation... at good price!!!----GREAT BUY!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop case
 from mn,  Jan 8, 2013

Great deal on a leather briefcase with room for laptop. Great Service A+

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from michigan,  Dec 15, 2012

I bought this for my son to use as a briefcase and laptop bag. He carries it to school everyday bursting with his materials and laptop and it has held up beautifully. He loves it. It is flexible enough but sturdy as well to put up with a lot of packing and movement.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag!
 from Uniontown, OH,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought htis for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. It has a lot of separate pockets and compartments so she is able to cart most of her stuff for school in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Laptop Portfolio
 from Olympia, Wa,  Jun 2, 2012

I bought this for a graduating relative who attained her Masters Degree this year. She was quite thrilled and said she could retire her backpack now. It will last her many years of her professional career.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality product materials and craftsmanship. It was just as advertised.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects that I could determine that were part of the construction of this carrying-case.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 4, 2011

I was not impressed with the bag when it arrived. I was very disappointed at how cheap it looked. I thought the picture was deceiving.I would like to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard but practical
 from DC,  Feb 2, 2011

Other leather bags I've had were more flexible than this one. Maybe it will soften up in time, but at first, it's more like a hard shell briefcase than a flexible leather bag. The shoulder strap is GREAT! Love the padding and how it stays in place. Love the pen holders and little compartments for iPod, phone, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from GA,  Dec 22, 2010

This is one of the nicest bags!! I carry a 17 inch Mac, and this bag still has room for papers and a notebook.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top