Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome looking professional bag!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 5, 2014

I have not had a chance to use it yet, but it is apparent by materials that it is a great quality and I expect to get great use out of it. Delivered very quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not All 17" notebooks
 from CA,  Jun 30, 2014

I liked many things about the bag, but had to return it because my 17" laptop stuck out. The slot for the laptop is not protected as well as other bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag
 from MD,  Jul 10, 2013

We purchased this bag for my Mother and she loved it!!! Now I want one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For work
 from Dallas TX,  Mar 5, 2013

This briefcase works well, has lots of pockets to help keep organized. The wheels make it easy on the back

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Frisco, TX,  Jun 18, 2012

This laptop case was top quality and I feel that I got a bargain. The leather is very soft but durable and to rolls very easily. Lots of pockets for other items as well!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above what I even expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 1, 2012

I purchased this for my nephew who graduated from UTD with an Engineering Degree and has already secured a position with an international company. He loves it and although he does not start his new job for 2 weeks, he is already using it as an over night bag because it is so roomy inside. The quality is excellent the leather is solid it has an additional 2 inches or so of space when you unzip the side zipper. The color is true to the picture and it smells good. I recomment it to anyone that needs a sturdy travel briefcase, that will wear well. It weighs around 10 lbs. so without the wheels attached it is not too heavy. Good buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich beautiful Leather, very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I saw no defects at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 2, 2012

The laptop bag is exactly as described. The leather is very soft. The wheels are nice and the bag looks very professional. My colleagues at work think I spent a fortune on it. Thanks again overstock for over delivering on quality yet again!.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, soft leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I did not see any defects. The item is sturdy, professional looking and beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful briefcase
 from Georgia,  Sep 13, 2011

I ordered 4 of these for christmas gifts in the brown leather. I was so thrilled to see how well made they are. They look like high quality, expensive leather briefcases. I know my boys will love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but too small
 from Mn,  Dec 25, 2009

I was very careful in reading the size before ordering, but as beautiful as this bag is, and it is beautiful, my husband's laptop didn't fit. Very disappointed. Sending the bag back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop bag
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl.,  Mar 13, 2009

I have gotten lots of compliments on this bag. In my office everyone has a similar bag to hold a laptop and this one has been noticed quite a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought