Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 29, 2009

I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he LOVES it. Great quality. I've seen equally nice laptop cases going for $300-400. Wish it had a little bit more padding for the laptop. If you need a case that will protect it from lots of bumps and tumbles this isn't the case for you. It is great for taking a laptop to and from work and with you on a plane, etc.Keely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag, no complaints
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 20, 2011

Got this a couple months ago for work. Fits my laptop and looks great. Love that I can slide this onto my roller bag easily. Have gotten tons of compliments on this. Can't say enough about this bag - was worth it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks and handles well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 3, 2010

This is a awesome item. I would recommend overstock.com to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goo Quality
 from Iowa,  Mar 4, 2010

Overall I'm happy with this item. It's very thick and sturdy. I wish I could get more in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy
 Apr 23, 2015

Excellent quality,good design and very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Bigger Than It Looks
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 20, 2013

I was looking for a stylish, but lightweight brief case I could take to work and would be small enough to not have to maneuver through crowds and small spaces as I navigated the downtown congestion of a large, urban city. This was not the bag to do that. It was hard to close, much heavier than I expected, and way too bulky for everyday use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product, but not practical for everyday use, especially if you are traveling via public transportation in an urban setting
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from ohio,  Jan 22, 2013

I like the quality of this product but it's not large enough for anything other than the laptop

  • How accurate was the sizing? not so much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but not large enough for much other than a laptop
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from mn,  Dec 21, 2012

Loved it. It seems to be very high quality. Great Bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Purchase
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 29, 2012

Great bag would purchase again. Fits my computer and everything I need. If you are carrying around your computer and lots of books or documents you may want to consider another bag as it does get cramped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather breifcas
 from Novi, Mi,  Sep 2, 2011

This is a gift that I have not given yet. Will know more after person uses item

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, soft leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, to my knowledge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought