Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston,  Jan 2, 2013

My wife was very particular about the type of bag she wanted so I turned to my lifeline Overstock. I thought I wanted to buy this bag from the beginning but I did my due diligence and even found a local store that had them in stock. They were priced far higher. When she unwrapped it Christmas morning she was stunned. I will write another after she has had time to break it in. In the mean time, thanks Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just got it but It appears to be everyhting it says it is
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Bag!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 12, 2011

This is such a beautiful bag. I get compliments everywhere I go. It has a very retro feel and the leather is spectacular. It is the perfect shade of blue and stands out in the world of black canvas laptop bags. My 15" laptop fits nicely, but there isn't room for much else. If you carry a lot around with you this may not be the right bag. I like the fact that it forces me to carry less around. I have not tried to unzip the bag from the wheels, as I purchased it so that I could relieve the pain in my shoulder from carrying my laptop around. I only wish I could afford one in every color!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Great!
 from Carmel, CA,  Apr 2, 2010

This Bag is so great! It is very well-made and beautiful. I needed a rolling bage because my shoulder back was just getting too heavy! But the roller part is detachable so it works either way. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wheelie
 Mar 18, 2016

This is a wonderful laptop bag. I travel occasionally by plane and being able to wheel this through the airport is the best. the fact that the wheels remove easily makes it versatile and I love the color!. Very roomy, it holds my laptop and my ipad and snacks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bag
 Feb 25, 2016

Great Wheeled bag. I get compliments where I take it. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, you will not regret purchasing.
 Jan 26, 2016

Excellent product; well-made and very versatile. I gave it as a gift to my best friend for starting over into a new career in her 40’s and she loves it! She said she gets compliments every time she uses it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, very well made
 Nov 18, 2015

I carry/pull my briefcase every day. Every day I get no less than one compliment on it. Perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style & function
 Nov 2, 2015

This bag is spacious enough to carry two lap tops plus cords, couple note books and has enough compartments to organize pens, cell phone, credit cards or small wallet. It is great that it has wheels and is sturdy enough to accommodate a carryon piece of luggage on top. Color is great , leather is smooth and very stylish. Challenge with this bag is that though can accommodate much it does not open wide enough for easy insertion or removal while attached to wheels. Never removed it from wheels so don't know if it opens wider. All in all good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase
 Oct 18, 2015

Sturdy construction and the rain cover adds a protection to your investment. In addition to a well made product is very nice looking too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 May 23, 2015

fits all laptop with handle or not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOT Bag!
 from San Jose California,  Jul 17, 2014

I love this bag and so do my co-workers. Roomy, easy to use and lots of pockets. Easily accomadates my laptop, I-pad, two cell phones and all the contents of my purse. Comes with a shoulder strap and a rainy-day cover to protect the quality leather in the winter. Easily separates from the wheeled carrier, and you would never know that it once had wheels. I was tempted to get the black, but got the Tiffany blue, and it looks fantastic and very "modern-day" professional. On the first day using the bag I got 10 complements walking fromy car to my office. Someone called it a "sexy bag" (who knew a bag coud be sexy)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought