Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would recommend
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 23, 2009

This is a great bag and very stylish. Although definitely not for a 17 inch laptop like it says in the description. The built in padded laptop compartment in no way would fit a 17inch because the opening is only about 15 inches. If you have a smaller laptop then I would definitely recommend this bag, I was so bummed that I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I expected
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 16, 2013

I use a rolling bag every day for my work. I have a lot of things to carry and it is very hard on my back to use a standard bag. I love this bag!! I have had several others in the past and they don't usually last very long because of the way the wheels connect with the bag itself. Because this bag has the wheels as a separate plastic casing, I think it will not have the typical problems I have run into. Many of my co-workers have asked me where I got it because they are interested as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good, more pocket spaces than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality, nice leather, feels very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific bag
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 8, 2009

This was a hit as a graduation present for a young woman headed into professional life. The removable wheeled base is a very clever idea, making the bag twice as useful. It's roomy enough for a good-sized laptop, stylish with its little bits of red trim, and equipped with the pouches and pen holders you need. The quality of construction looks good. I can't attest to durability since the purchase is so recent. I couldn't have found a better-received gift if I had wandered the malls for days. A great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek & Stylish
 from Cape May, NJ,  May 21, 2014

This tastefully simple black leather briefcase is a real winner in my book. Just the right number of compartments and it fits my 17" Macbook Pro perfectly. It was really hard to find a professional feeling case in that size. Most of the options are messenger bag style and that is not the look I am going for. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Willowbrook detachable laptop case
 from OH,  Apr 2, 2014

This laptop case with detachment was just what I was looking for. The quality, size and shape is great. The inside compartments are very useful and keeps your items organized. It is easy to roll and easy to detach when I just want to carry as a bag. In comparison to cost of other leather briefcases, this one is above and beyond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2013

Was looking for a matte finish not a shiny finish. Very disappointing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not say it was shiny black.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the bag shown in the picture
 from MPLS, MN,  Feb 29, 2012

The bag shown online was not the one I received. I received an older model that was not as nice and did not have the features I wanted.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bag
 from MO,  Jan 4, 2012

It fit my 17'' laptop. However, it did not give a lot of room for other files and folders. Not as big as I thought or needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not as big as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather and structure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Bag!
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2011

This McKlein bag is lovely and perfect for any business professional. It is light, yet sturdy, durable, and high quality. My last wheeled laptop bag was a Brighton. I have a new favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought