Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Sep 13, 2011

This is very high quality, including the zipper hardware and the other materials. I would whole-heartedly recommend this for any professional who need to take their lives with them, and their laptop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality - it looks like this computer bag should last a long-long time.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband uses it as briefcase
 Feb 28, 2016

Got this for my husband when his other case broke. This has worked well so far, I think it's been maybe a year and a half or more. Well-padded to protect the laptop, with zippered pockets for him to add documents, his charger, headphones, and other gear. He even packs CD cases into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Briefcase
 Feb 15, 2016

Excellent quality material; compartments are well constructed; Handle and Strap are well made!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great music bag
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought this for my husband, whose quintet music finally proved too large for a soft briefcase we'd gotten years before. This one is perfect for his needs. He especially likes the way it can be expanded, when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don R
 Aug 9, 2015

Very good quality case. Lots of compartments to keep things separate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second one!
 May 8, 2015

Have happily abused this product for more than 4 years - it's finally "giving out" and reordering the closest duplicate! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice briefcase
 from Texas Gulf Coast,  Jan 31, 2014

It depends on what you're looking for. This nylon bag is very nicely made and light weight, but it's as costly as many leather bags, I got it for my son as a gift and he seems pleased with it. It's too soon to know how well it will hold up, but as nylon bags go, it makes a nice impression. It's definitely a functional design, good for carrying around a small laptop and plenty of paper work as well as various necessary items, and it seems well thought out and organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made laptop
 from Clifton,VA,  Oct 31, 2013

I needed a laptop that expanded for travel. This laptop is well made and has several pockets for papers. It expands to give me the extra room I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought