Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The bag
 from NJ,  Mar 23, 2011

I think this is a great bag. It holds more stuff than my swiss gear book bag, and looks and smells very professional. It even works bungied to my motorcycle. Zippers are easy to use, leather is classy, and inside is leather as well. Can hold a laptop no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Briefcase
 from Little Rock,  Dec 24, 2013

Overall, a really good briefcase, except it is little on the heavy side when empty. I use it to carry a lot of files so I wish it were a bit lighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from new york,  Dec 10, 2013

This bag is everything I was hoping for. The quality and function are great. The price was great. I am very happy I purchased this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality went way down from 10 years ago
 from Toronto, ON,  Oct 21, 2012

I bought this briefcase because my 10+ year old McKlein briefcase had its zipper break and was just wearing out from daily use. It was time for a new one. I thought this one would be good quality like ny old one. Wrong! The leather is stiff as cardboard whereas my old McKlein had buttery soft leather. The shoulder strap is also sub-par. The handles are half as thick as the handles on my old one. Not at all what I was expecting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful briefcase
 from Essex Junction, VT,  May 21, 2012

Very pleased with my purchase! Handsome bag and looks more expensive than it cost. I feel like I scored a great deal!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant And Professional
 from Chicago,  Feb 13, 2012

I have owned this briefcase for over a year, and this is by far the best briefcase I have ever owned. I have had more expensive briefcases, but those really expensive briefcases use leather that is way too soft to be practical, and they get scratched and ripped really fast. What good is an expensive case if it always looks like hell? This briefcase looks very rich and elegant, and resists scuffs and wear. One year using this briefcase, and I don't have one scratch of scuff - it looks brand new. Lots of compartments to separate things. Best briefcase I ever owned. Oops, I think I said that already.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect Condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Business Bag
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Jan 18, 2012

My husband needed to replace his previous business carrying case. He wanted a similar high quality leather bag the same size as his worn out bag. I saw this hansome bag and knew I had found the perfect replacement. It's very sturdy, has enough room to hold all of his files and documents, and looks very professional.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from OC, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

This was a gift and he really liked the overall look and all of the compartments! Quality made and looks expensive! I would purchase again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of quality material. Looks just like leather!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop case
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2011

I like everything about this soft brief case except the silver zippers. It would look more professional if they were black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The young college grad who received this briefcase was very happy with its design, capacity, appearence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought