Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Dec 16, 2012

We got this as a gift for a friend of ours. He was totally pleased with it and appears to really like it as we always see him with it at work. It is holding up well with use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This briefcase is worth purchasing
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 12, 2012

If you carry around a small fom factor laptop, this product is worth purchasing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Boston,MA,  Jul 7, 2011

Very satisfied with quality at this price, love the no frills design !

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected but fine with final size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from Michigan,  Nov 20, 2010

After reviewing this product and comparing prices, I decided to purchase this briefcase as a gift for my husband. Good price, fast shipping, excellent quality! My husband was in delight! I would definitely recommend it to my friend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!!!
 Aug 12, 2010

I was tentative to purchase online. But the quality is great and the shipping was quick. The bag is well made and professional. It fits my large laptop very well and has room for my cords and notepad. I would recommend this bag to anyone looking for a professional look and needs to carry a larger laptop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Fremont. CA,  Jul 19, 2010

I got it as a present for my husband. He loves it. I had been looking for a while, and this was the best value for the money. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jul 15, 2010

This briefcase is aesthetically appealing. However, it is uncomfortable to carry and there is not much room for files.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NJ,  Feb 12, 2010

I'm really impressed with the quality of this case. I had owned a Kenneth Cole model that I liked well enough but needed to replace aftre 3-4 years because it broke at the shoulder strap connection. This one was probably $50 less and is much nicer in my opinion. Plus, it doesn't look like it will suffer from the same issue. I recommend it. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top