Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute, lightweight "fanny pack"
 from Dillon, CO,  Mar 20, 2012

This bag is great! I used it in Disneyworld to carry my phone, park hopper and a few other small items and it was perfect. It was really light, almost unnoticeable around my waist and it is 50 times cuter than a regular fanny pack. It felt great not to be weighed down by a purse in the parks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct, the absolute fit for the most essential items.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good, haven't quite put it to the test though.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discreet little bag
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 22, 2012

I chose the black one as I am going to a formal affair and wearing a dress with a black skirt, and no pockets. My friends are giving me a hard time for even considering a fanny pack under these circumstances. I just needed to safely carry a credit card, some cash, an I.D. and my cell phone - while having my hands free - AND NOT APPEAR LIKE I WAS WEARING A FANNY PACK. I think this will work great - small, thin, light weight, not obtrusive, soft fabric that contours to my body. My friends will be wondering where they left their handbag when they got up to get food, or when they went to dance, and worrying if their valuables are safe. MY valuables will be discreetly attached to me. I'm very happy with the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate for my needs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy pouch
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 5, 2012

This is a cute alternative to the bulky fanny packs for women who just want to carry the minimum. I use it to walk the dogs and it holds my keys and phone, plus some baggies and a few treats. That's it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 12, 2011

My family went to New York for a family vacation. I ordered 3 of these bags for my mom, my sister, and I to use instead of purses. They were amazing! The strap fits in your beltloops for added security. The plastic clip is strong. The fabric seems sturdy. The bag was the PERFECT size for my cell phone (iphone/blackberry), credit card, driver's license, single car key, chapstick and cash. The bag can also be used as a crossbody bag. I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? we ordered 3 - no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from North Carolina,  Nov 27, 2014

Poorly constructed. A home craft project gone bad. Did not hold together. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for international travel
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 20, 2012

I bought this little bag to store my passport, credit cards, and some cash while traveling through Central America. I wore it daily, as it fits easily through belt loops and sits comfortably on my waist. Though I originally wasn't sold on the idea of a "fanny pack," this little purse was perfect and discrete and held everything I needed to keep close to me. I can definitely see myself using it again. The strap was plenty long enough for my waist (<30 inches), so I tucked the extra through the headphone hole so that I didn't have to cut it off. I think this is going to prove to be my go-to accessory when I don't want to carry a purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart little pouch
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 23, 2012

I use the pouch for hiking. It is small enough for my keys, chapstick, I.D. and hand sanitizer. It's extremely light weight I didn't feel a thing. I'm glad I found this little pouch it's perfect for my needs and I love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and thick material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product!
 from California,  Aug 9, 2012

This is a really nice bag. My galaxy SIII with a case fits in the bag without any problem. I use it when walking my dog but I can see using it when I go to concerts or amusement parks instead of carrying a purse around.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Fanny Pack
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 15, 2012

I purchased this fanny pack to hold my iPhone and license when walking. I love it! It lays close to the body and isn't bulky.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!
 from Longview, WA,  Nov 29, 2011

What a cute little pouch! I bought it to for carrying my Evo phone and earbuds. Very useful. Makes it easy to carry on a conversation while walking about. Will also accomadate enough things to take on a jaunt out with the kids to run errands. Like cash, keys, lipstick and a few necessary cards. Get one!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fanny pack to use when working out
 Dec 7, 2015

Pack works great to hold an iPhone 6s while working out at the gym. Very well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I was expecting
 Nov 13, 2015

I guess looking at it, you think it is much more. But it is a simplistic piece of fabric made into a "wallet" of sorts. I didn't even use it for what I bought it for. Price not worth it. Easily could make this for $*.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fanny pack
 Jun 19, 2015

Cute & functional, great for travel, walks, runs, store your cell phone, ID, listen to music on the go. Love the designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Handy!
 May 29, 2015

This is my attempt to wear a "fanny pack" without wearing a fanny pack. compact enough that you can hide under your shirt or wear over your shoulder. Very cute. Useful for exercise and for holding my phone and hanging my keys from it while I walk dogs at the shelter. Has held up very well. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight
 May 25, 2015

Fabric is soft and the same for the handle. Good for wearing under a jacket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed mom
 May 20, 2015

I bought this for my daughter to take on a trip with her. I was not very happy with this item. It was smaller than I expected and the material is very thin. I was also disappointed that I was not able to select the color that I wanted. I was shipped a black one. Very dull and boring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 Apr 21, 2015

Zipper often stuck from poor workmanship. Pretty, but not as utilitarian as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Apr 20, 2015

I like the size and fanny pack indiscretion of this bag. My iPhone 6 fits perfect in it along with keys and money. It's perfect for taking a walk or heading out to a busy place where you just need a few necessities and don't want to carry a purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little purse
 Apr 2, 2015

I use this when I just need to carry my keys and a little money. very handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilly Mae Fanny Pack review
 Mar 17, 2015

This was a disappointment only because it is too small to hold what I need to carry with me. It is very discreet which I liked. If all you want to carry is some cash, cards, keys and lipstick, then you will like it. But there is no room for a phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought