Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light weight
 May 25, 2015

Fabric is soft and the same for the handle. Good for wearing under a jacket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed mom
 May 20, 2015

I bought this for my daughter to take on a trip with her. I was not very happy with this item. It was smaller than I expected and the material is very thin. I was also disappointed that I was not able to select the color that I wanted. I was shipped a black one. Very dull and boring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 Apr 21, 2015

Zipper often stuck from poor workmanship. Pretty, but not as utilitarian as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Apr 20, 2015

I like the size and fanny pack indiscretion of this bag. My iPhone 6 fits perfect in it along with keys and money. It's perfect for taking a walk or heading out to a busy place where you just need a few necessities and don't want to carry a purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little purse
 Apr 2, 2015

I use this when I just need to carry my keys and a little money. very handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a disappointment only because it is too small to hold what I need to carry with me. It is very discreet which I liked. If all you want to carry is some cash, cards, keys and lipstick, then you will like it. But there is no room for a phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did its job
 Feb 14, 2015

Worked well for me on my trip to Egypt. I was able to leave my everyday purse in the hotel and fit everything I needed when touring into this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from North Carolina,  Nov 27, 2014

Poorly constructed. A home craft project gone bad. Did not hold together. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but very small
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought this hoping I could fit an iphone 6 plus but it doesn't fit. The length of the bag is about 1/4 inch more than the phone, but because of the zipper, etc. it doesn't fit. Instead of returning it I gave it to my sister to use with an iphone 5 and it fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little bag!
 from Rossford, Ohio,  Oct 21, 2014

Bought this to carry my phone and other necessities while walking- well constructed very cute! I want one in every color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from San Antonio,  Aug 15, 2014

This fanny pack looks big in the picture. When my daughter open it sbe as so disappointed. She can't even put her phone in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Helper
 from Schiller Park, IL,  Jul 16, 2014

I bought this to hold some stuff for when I walk my dogs. Sometimes in the summer I wear clothes that don't have pockets. So when I need to stop at the bank while walking the pups I put my card and cash in this fanny pack. It's great bc it's small and flat and just big enough to hold a few thin items. But it's not big enough to hold my iPhone or keys. One key could fit nicely though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets the challenge
 from Los Angeles beach area,  Jun 24, 2014

I bought the black. Wanted something small and simple to carry my smart phone, ID, keys, and a few essentials. It is very light weight and the strap adjusts easily. It is a good size but too small and flat for extras such as lipstick or a pen. I had to remove my keys from the ring to fit them in. A small pleat at bottom for expansion would help. Wish it had an outside pocket to slip the phone into, as I have to unzip to access the phone. Also, a small ring inside to attach the keys would be nice. Overall, I like this and use it more than the Gigi Hill bag that I also bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for phone & keys
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2014

I ordered this because I needed something small to keep my keys and phone on my body. My iphone 5 with lifeproof case fits with both a set of keys(with remote) and a few papers. Still zips. It is bulky, but does the job well. I have had it for over a year and zip, unzip all the time. The zipper still works. It has taken a beating and still works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will fit "Full Figured" women
 from So. California,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased this fanny pack in black and am happy with it. I read all the reviews prior buying it. The only thing that I don't like about it is that I will have to get it tailored of sorts because there is way too much extra length on the belt. I'm fairly thin and I realize it's a "one size fits all" product. Other than that, it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small, doesn't expand
 from el paso, tx,  Jun 26, 2013

I would like to be able to hold more than my phone in the bag. This is the first product I have purchased from Overstock.com with which I have been disappointed. Guess there is always a first time, hopefully the last.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Travel!
 from NC,  Jun 19, 2013

I am moving to Brazil in a month and recognized that I would need something a little different than the big shoulder bags that I use in the states to carry my money and identification in. I ordered two of these and am really satisfied that they will be exactly the right size for me there. I have used the black one already to go out dancing and like that the strap can be adjusted for cross body or as a pouch. As someone who sews myself I can confirm that the work on these bags is excellent and attention has been paid to detail. It is a small bag, but I found it easily holds everything I need for a day/night out, including a passport, ID,, money and a couple other small items. I would highly recommend this for travel abroad or as an alternative to a purse when going out for a night.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and functional
 from chicago,il,  Jun 4, 2013

Pleasantly surprised at the nice quality and simplicity of the black body bag. It's not very big, which is why I wanted it. Easy to adjust from fanny pack to across-the-shoulder format. Handmade by stay-at-home moms, too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Cal,  Jun 1, 2013

Was looking for a waist purse that didn't look like a fanny pack. Hold my phone, small wallet and keys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Useful Product!
 from Virginia,  May 17, 2013

These pouches are absolutely fantastic! I purchased two, the plain black and the blue-brown print. I use mine during daytrips when I don't feel like lugging my purse around all day but still want to have the basics onhand: cash, bank card, ID. I'm sure you could pack tons of other items in this bag as well (cell phone, keys, hand sanitizer) but because I wear mine belt-style I don't want anything too bulky. There is a small interior pocket inside each bag. I haven't used them yet, but I imagine it would be quite handy for keeping your parking stub from mingling with your gum wrappers. I love the pockets solely because they are lightly-colored (blue in the black pouch and white in the printed pouch) which helps keep everything from disappearing into a black abyss. This item would be 5+ stars if the strap was slightly shorter (I apparently had a "tail" for the majority of my last excursion) and if the eyelet was an option, not a preset. The eyelet is an awesome feature if you do plan to tote your MP3 player, but not particularly helpful when trying to keep your possessions secured on The Roller Coaster of Death. These bags are so much cuter than a fanny pack! I've already raved about them to my friends and may be purchasing more as gifts later.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought