Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Jun 8, 2016

I wanted something small that I could use when I am walking to carry my phone & ID. This is perfect. It's well made, has a spot for earphones to connect to my iPhone, can be worn either as a fanny pack or carried as a bag. I've used it both ways and like it both ways. This was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
traveler
 May 30, 2016

love these...well made...and so convenient...I even use it while walking at the gym (keep my phone in it as well as my ipod...even has hole for earphone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sissie C
 May 11, 2016

Perfect carrier for my cell phone and keys when I don't have pockets. And the sewing is beautifully done. I am 100 percent pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fanny pack to use when working out
 Dec 7, 2015

Pack works great to hold an iPhone 6s while working out at the gym. Very well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I was expecting
 Nov 13, 2015

I guess looking at it, you think it is much more. But it is a simplistic piece of fabric made into a "wallet" of sorts. I didn't even use it for what I bought it for. Price not worth it. Easily could make this for $*.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fanny pack
 Jun 19, 2015

Cute & functional, great for travel, walks, runs, store your cell phone, ID, listen to music on the go. Love the designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Handy!
 May 29, 2015

This is my attempt to wear a "fanny pack" without wearing a fanny pack. compact enough that you can hide under your shirt or wear over your shoulder. Very cute. Useful for exercise and for holding my phone and hanging my keys from it while I walk dogs at the shelter. Has held up very well. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight
 May 25, 2015

Fabric is soft and the same for the handle. Good for wearing under a jacket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed mom
 May 20, 2015

I bought this for my daughter to take on a trip with her. I was not very happy with this item. It was smaller than I expected and the material is very thin. I was also disappointed that I was not able to select the color that I wanted. I was shipped a black one. Very dull and boring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 Apr 21, 2015

Zipper often stuck from poor workmanship. Pretty, but not as utilitarian as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Apr 20, 2015

I like the size and fanny pack indiscretion of this bag. My iPhone 6 fits perfect in it along with keys and money. It's perfect for taking a walk or heading out to a busy place where you just need a few necessities and don't want to carry a purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little purse
 Apr 2, 2015

I use this when I just need to carry my keys and a little money. very handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilly Mae Fanny Pack review
 Mar 17, 2015

This was a disappointment only because it is too small to hold what I need to carry with me. It is very discreet which I liked. If all you want to carry is some cash, cards, keys and lipstick, then you will like it. But there is no room for a phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did its job
 Feb 14, 2015

Worked well for me on my trip to Egypt. I was able to leave my everyday purse in the hotel and fit everything I needed when touring into this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from North Carolina,  Nov 27, 2014

Poorly constructed. A home craft project gone bad. Did not hold together. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but very small
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought this hoping I could fit an iphone 6 plus but it doesn't fit. The length of the bag is about 1/4 inch more than the phone, but because of the zipper, etc. it doesn't fit. Instead of returning it I gave it to my sister to use with an iphone 5 and it fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little bag!
 from Rossford, Ohio,  Oct 21, 2014

Bought this to carry my phone and other necessities while walking- well constructed very cute! I want one in every color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from San Antonio,  Aug 15, 2014

This fanny pack looks big in the picture. When my daughter open it sbe as so disappointed. She can't even put her phone in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Helper
 from Schiller Park, IL,  Jul 16, 2014

I bought this to hold some stuff for when I walk my dogs. Sometimes in the summer I wear clothes that don't have pockets. So when I need to stop at the bank while walking the pups I put my card and cash in this fanny pack. It's great bc it's small and flat and just big enough to hold a few thin items. But it's not big enough to hold my iPhone or keys. One key could fit nicely though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets the challenge
 from Los Angeles beach area,  Jun 24, 2014

I bought the black. Wanted something small and simple to carry my smart phone, ID, keys, and a few essentials. It is very light weight and the strap adjusts easily. It is a good size but too small and flat for extras such as lipstick or a pen. I had to remove my keys from the ring to fit them in. A small pleat at bottom for expansion would help. Wish it had an outside pocket to slip the phone into, as I have to unzip to access the phone. Also, a small ring inside to attach the keys would be nice. Overall, I like this and use it more than the Gigi Hill bag that I also bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought