Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but the pink one was misleading
 from Alabama,  Feb 19, 2013

I love the bag, its just in the write it implied all of the bags would have the front pocket. In the picture I see the pink one does not have the pocket but I thought that it was showing the back profile of the bag. So was disappointed on that. But overall I like the bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was what I needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a really nice bag. I ordered the smaller for my son a while ago and its still holding up really well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know if the pink one not having the front pocket was a defect or not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from New York,  Aug 18, 2012

I love the fit and utility of this sleeve with its handles and front pocket. My 11" Apple Air fits perfectly and is easily removed. The handles make the sleeve easy to carry and the extra pocket in front is very useful for a couple of laptop accessories such as the plug-in cord. The design is compact enough to fit in an overnight or duffel bag. The checkerboard print pops.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a hard cover satchel of good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

perfect, cute and I recieved it in less then 24 hours!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I expected!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works well.
 from OKC, OK,  Feb 14, 2012

Very handy carry case for a small lap top. It looks just like the picture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Our 13.5 inch "ultra pad" fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. It is padded, but very light weight.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 May 21, 2015

Perfect for traveling. Just wish I'd seen these sooner because gray was only color left....boring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE CASE
 Jan 3, 2015

right size for laptop while traveling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Netbook sleeve works for me
 from Seattle,  Sep 11, 2014

I wanted a padded sleeve for my laptop that will fit into a backpack or sling that will not be announcing to the world that I am carrying a laptop. This is perfect- enough padding for protection but not increasing the profile by much. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Fit
 from New York,  Aug 14, 2014

Really nice case but doesn't fit my Sony Vaio :( Bought case thinking it would fit my laptop but just shy about 1/2 inch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Unhappy
 from Redwood City, CA,  Aug 27, 2013

I am new user in Overstock and purchase online from there. it's not looks as seen in picture. and quality of the zip sucks. Its' a piece of junk. Totally frustrated with that product and overstock charging 8 bugs for returning, which is kind of another frustration. Anyway, I don't want to keep this product. I am totally not recommending to all if you are new to overstock.com and you are care for every single penny. This is my first bad experience with online shopping and that too goes because of overstock.com. Pls. don't waste your time and waster your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought