Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iPad travel case
 from Madison, wi,  Feb 26, 2013

Love this travel case. Perfect for what I was looking for. Sturdy and well made. Wanted something I could travel with -- love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong and secure
 from So. Cal,  Feb 12, 2013

This case is perfect for my Ipad.. it fits great with the magnetic cover and also has room for the power cord with the plug and room for papers too. I like the fact that the case is hard and it has a very strong zipper. It definitely will protect whats inside. Although it only came in red, that was fine too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Naples Florida,  Jun 13, 2012

The carry case was a perfect size for my Ipad. It is very lightweight and easy to bring with you. The color selection is great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was "right on" and fits my IPad perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 6, 2012

I bought this to see if it would work with the ipad 1 and it most certainly will It is nice and sturdy and as described

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for iPad 2
 from texas,  Mar 13, 2012

Love it! Lots of compliments.. The purple is beautiful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I have my iPad 2 in a leather case and the whole thing fits perfectly, on the other side I carry my Bluetooth keyboard, on the outside pocket I carry the charger and earphones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed to carry my Ipad
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 9, 2012

Love this carrying case! It was roomy enough to fit my Ipad 2 with the case in it with no difficulty. Plus, it has 2 pockets on the outside for phone, earbuds, ect. and a mesh pocket on the inside. It came within a week and looks to be very well made and perfect to carry my Ipad in.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Newman, GA,  Jan 5, 2012

Was very happy with product. Small and sturdy. I ordered two!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from astoria, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

the case is sufficient for carrying my netbook + power cord. there's also an extra pocket for your cell phone (although i wasn't keen on the ironed-in cell phone icon on the pocket - lessens the aesthetic for me), which you can use it for whatever else that may fit. handles are large enough for carrying comfortably yet case is still small enough to fit in other bags, should you need. the felt-like aspect of the outer material may pick up lint but no big deal. the case itself holds its own shape, which may add to protection. overall, i think this carrying case is a decent product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? only issue was with smell of product. seemed like it came from a smoker's home.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought