Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Nashville, TN,  May 8, 2014

This sleeve was exactly what I was looking for...great price, right size, perfect color. What else can I say!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do not have an iPad but I do have a tablet that needs a sleeve. My tablet is a little bit over 11 inches wide, and so I searched for sleeves that were from 11-13 inches in width. I came across this one and thought that was an excellent price for a sleeve with a zippered pocket. To my dismay, the sleeve is only 10 inches. The quality is great it even stretches a tad, but it is just too disappointingly small and is too much of a tight squeeze for any tablet over 10 inches. Please correct the Dimensions in your description Overstock! Too misleading.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply a good iPad case
 from SF, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

I purchased this for some extra protection while traveling. I have a flip cover on my ipad currently. This was a great choice. I well made simple neoprene case that I can allows me to feel comfortable traveling with my iPad. I love the front pocket as well, for a few extras items.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from WDC,  Apr 11, 2012

Its a nice case for the money. It is just a sleeve and will not offer much protection for the screen being soft sided, but you can keep a smart cover on the ipad and use the case that way if you are worried about that. It has a zippered pocket on the front where you can put the charger, but it would stick out like a big bulge. I got the case to keep my iPad free of scratches when packing in a backpack, suitcase or shoulder bag and this sleeve will do the trick just fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't go by the dimensions listed. The case is the size of the iPad and its only about 3/4" thick when full.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material and zippers feel good. Construction looks good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband love it!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 3, 2012

My husband is so fussy about his case for his gadgets. I bought this cause he was looking for something to protect his iPad 2, He has the protective cover on top and bottom and it still fits into case, which worried me when I bought it but like I said he love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sleeve
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 16, 2011

This sleeve fits the iPad 2 perfectly. It is well made and nicely padded.Fits nicely into a purse and ensures that the iPad is well protected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice protective sleeve
 from Rushville, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

Very nice sleeve. Fits classic iPad just fine. The padding is just enough for protection. Not bulky to carry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits classic iPad perfect if it has no protective casing- a little more snug with one, but still works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made- nice colors
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad 2 sleeve
 from Rio Grande Valley,  Jul 7, 2011

It fit perfect and the description was pretty accurate.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for ipad2
 from New Jersey,  Apr 27, 2011

I just got this today and I am so happy with it. it fits ipad 2 perfectly. well made and super cute. light yet good cushion for protection. less than half of price for the same thing sold elsewhere. At first, the measurement listed bothered me a little, seem to be to bigger for ipad 2. but one reviewer said it fits perfectly. I usually rely on reviewer's opinion (that is why I am giving feedback so others can have a better idea). So I went ahead and ordered it. it does fit perfect! love overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for iPad2
 from New York, NY,  Apr 13, 2011

This sleeve is a perfect fit for iPad2. It's very light, plus super cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Sunny Florida!,  Apr 6, 2011

Only thing I would like better is for it to have carrying handles if I wanted to just carry it! Love it anyway though. Color combo is great (I got the magenta). If it didn't cost so much for shipping I would order more iPad stuff. I would not mind having several to choose from depending on my "mood".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top