Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome case
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 15, 2010

I have a 13 inch Macbook Pro, and this case holds it plus any necessary cords, like the charger and iPod cord. I don't have to worry about dropping it and breaking it, because it's strong enough to hold it. Besides, the color is cool-I ordered it in green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Franklin, TN,  Mar 12, 2012

It fit my 13" iMac Pro like a glove. It's kind of suede feeling and hard cover. Very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, even better than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COMPUTER BAGS!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 7, 2012

These bags are sturdy and roomy enough for cords and a mouse--for kids they are excellent, which is why I returned some others and got these. The only reason I did not give this 4 stars (which I would on every other front), is that I ordered orange and green. I am so pleased with the quality, but while the orange is a vivid color like in the picture, the green is dirty looking and not as fluorescent nor as clean--meaning it has a distinct grayish overcast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT SIZING
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

I bought it for my 13" Macbook Pro and it is a little big, but i don't mind. I like it, and I like that the power cord fits in the mesh pocket inside.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 31, 2011

I purchased this laptop sleeve to fit my 13" MacBook Pro. The computer fits inside perfectly, with extra room to spare for whatever accessories you may have (e.g., charger, CDs, etc.). There is mesh on one side, and two straps that velcro horizontally across the middle of the other side, both features of which are useful for storage. My only disappointment was the fact that the color is much more faded than it shows in the picture. I ordered blue, and the color is more of a darker blue, similar to navy, then the brighter color shown in the picture. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied with my purchase. In terms of functionality and durability, it works well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable handle grip
 from Long Island NY,  Aug 22, 2011

For the price, this case is a good deal. My macpro 13" fits well in this case and there is sufficient room in the case for all the cords and accessories. However, the handle cuts into your palm because there is no grip on the handle.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the handle grip is uncomfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
The handle is made of soft material and is easily squeezable to the get the grip needed, however one size may not fit all hand sizes.
 
 
Rating
Good Looking and Sturdy
 from Minnesota,  Apr 8, 2011

The case looks jazzy and provides good protection fora small laptop. The only negative aspect is that it does not have enough room for the cord of my Dell Latitude, so that has to go into purse or luggage..

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 5, 2011

This is perfect for my MacBook Pro. There's enough room for the plugs and cords without being too big and bulky and I love the handles. It's neoprene, but with some structure... hard-sided, not a floppy sleeve. The color is a bit different than what's shown on my monitor. I got the pink and it's very nice - more of an orchid/lavender pink rather than the true baby pink shown. More colorful and fun and much cheaper than any I've seen at the Apple shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 29, 2011

I brought Kroo 13-inch laptop case for 13 inch MacBook Air, it fit perfectly, and color is beautiful. Overstock send directly to my home. It is easy and fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red laptop case
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 3, 2010

I bought this red laptop case for my mac pro and I just love it. It is the right size. I can also put my cord in the case. I would recommend this to everyone who is looking for a laptop case for a 13 inch laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT!I
 from New England,  Oct 18, 2010

The bag has a nice shape, although it isn't heavy duty padding. It will work fine for taking it to the coffee shop or whatever but not for travel. I almost returned the bag because of the color. Orange is my favorite color but this orange is like the vests that highway workers wear. I suggest you think your color choice over well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Whittier, Ca,  Oct 12, 2010

The case is great. It is easy to carry and securely holds my laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought