Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laptop Bag
 from Chicago,  May 23, 2012

It is a bit tight for the 15.6" laptop. There is also no shoulder strap and no way to add one. It would have cost me more to return than to keep.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit tight for the 15.6-inch laptop
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop case
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 6, 2011

the case was the close to the color i picked. The extra pocket could been made of solid material instead of mesh .

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best product I purchased hands down.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

I bought it for my 15" laptop and it fits perfectly in this case. The outside mesh pocket is stretchable and holds alot of stuff. It is sturdy and the handles are strong. Just recently on vacation, one of the zipper tags broke and with the other zipper tag I can still use my bag just fine. As for the overall quality, well it looks like something a teenager would use but I love the vibrant colors and honestly, it looks cheap but that's what I wanted. The fact that it is well padded and protects my computer as it should is excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly for my 14 in laptop!!
 from California,  Apr 21, 2013

Love the green color- fits my laptop perfectly and is very easy and light weight to carry around.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good light weight case
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kroo 15.6-inch Seal Laptop Case
 from Mount Pulaski, IL,  Jan 4, 2013

This was bought for my son's laptop he got for Christmas. It fits the laptop exactly. Love the quality and nice quality fabrics used

  • How accurate was the sizing? was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this, nice and lightweight!
 from Sunny Florida,  Aug 14, 2012

This laptop case was such a good price I thought that perhaps it wouldn't be the greatest of quality. I was wrong. It was EXACTLY what I was looking for, something LIGHTWEIGHT and colorful!! Laptops are heavy enough without the extra weight of the case itself. So, I wanted lightweight, that was my main goal. Perfect, this was perfect and I LOVE the bright color!! Now, I'm just looking for one for the larger laptop... :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like to see thicker padding
 from Rockford, Illinois,  Jun 21, 2012

As I said, the case looks nice and sturdy. It seemed snug putting my laptop in it, but then you don't really want it loose,either. I wondered if there was really enough padding to protect the computer well. When I put the charging cord in the mesh pocket in the front, I checked inside for pressure areas and it seemed ok.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit is snug, but I got my laptop in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice and sturdy enough
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It met my expectations
 from Maryland,  May 29, 2012

The laptop case was, pretty much, what I expected. It will be excellent for carrying my laptop on short trips.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect. It fit my laptop to a 'T'.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was adequate. It met my expectations.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of any visible manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop case
 from Longmont, CO,  Oct 15, 2011

This was for my 10 year old son who has to have everything blue. It's a great case for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute laptop case for a student
 from NJ,  Sep 20, 2011

nice laptop case at a reasonable price--good for a college student or anyone who doesn't normally carry a briefcase or get dressed up for work

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kroo 15.6 seat Laptop Case
 from South Central PA,  Oct 22, 2010

After searching online I found just what I needed @ Overstock.com. The case is a perfect fit for my laptop,the cables and instruction manual. The case is lightweight and easy to carry. The best part is the color I chose= pink! I would highly recommend this laptop case to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top