Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gotta get out of town more!
 from Chicago,  Jun 6, 2014

The passport covers are gorgeous soft leather. Now I just need to get out of town more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Passport Cover
 from Vemont,  Jan 7, 2014

Ordered 2. Inconsistent product. 1 has the passport image on cover, 1 just has the word passport. 1 was set up inside to hold credit cards, not passport. Very useable, but not what I had expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passport Cover
 from Chicago, Il.,  Apr 24, 2012

This is a nice, soft passport cover in a distinctive orange color.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice soft leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Site photos are a little deceiving
 from WASHINGTON,  Oct 3, 2011

The quality was a little less than expected. Although it is supposedly real leather, it didn't appear to be...but it did smell like leather, so I'm sure it probably was. However, because it was supposed to be leather, I was expecting something sturdier; it was a little flimsy. The colors were way off from what was shown on the site. The site shows really bright, sort of bubble gum-like colors, but the colors in real life were darker and not bright. I ordered the blue and orange, and it came as sort of a light shade of navy and pumpkin orange. Flat colors, though, not bright. I do not think we will end up using these because they are not as bright or sturdy as I would like. I was attracted to the bright colors because it would make them stand out, but they really don't. Recommended for anyone who is strictly looking for a passport protector and not concerned about it, visually.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a little less than expected. Although it is supposedly real leather, it didn't appear to be...but it did smell like leather, so I'm sure it probably was. The colors were way off from what was shown on the site. The site shows really bright, sort of bubble gum-like colors, but the colors in real life were darker and not bright. I ordered the blue and orange, and it came as sort of a light shade of navy and pumpkin orange. Flat colors, not bright.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 from Michigan,  Aug 11, 2010

Quality on this was so-so. The embossing wasn't as crisp as I would have like, and the leather wasn't as stiff as I had hoped. (More of a soft leather) The pink was a nice bubble-gum color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Passport Cover
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 11, 2010

I love the quality of this passport cover, it was a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
passport cover
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jan 3, 2010

the quality was nice enough however the picture above is not true to color. I ordered the passport cover in blue expecting it to arrive in a color similar to that picture however it was much darker and greener. Perhaps the other colors are truer to color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Product
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 17, 2009

Ordered these passport covers for my son's and mine passports. Wanted good quality and easy to spot colors. Got both. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from NJ,  Dec 17, 2008

So far, my experience with Overstock.com is that you get exactly what they advertise the product to be. This item was no exception. The color is precisely as displayed on the web site, the quality of leather is excellent and the service, as always, is extraordinary!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top