Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Jan 9, 2016

Bought this over a year ago. Still strong. Love it. Does its job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Nov 19, 2015

As an equestrian, I needed a bag for all my riding clothes when going to horse shows. I wanted an alternative to the expensive and overused garment bags sold at tack retailers. This has been the perfect bag. It is bigger and has more storage space than ones sold from Dover. I love the zippered pockets. It is well made and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for the money.
 Aug 20, 2015

The bag held up well on a two week trip. The handles slipped easily over the rolling luggage handle, so this bag was not something else to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel like a pro...
 Jul 23, 2015

What a wonderful addition to my luggage. This piece is very well made, durable and functional. This piece is great for short stays or for extended stays to keep your hanging clothes looking great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Jun 27, 2015

Should have a single hook built in the top for easy hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jun 6, 2015

Perfect way to travel. Keeps garment wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Smith
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice bag for the price, we'll made leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose well
 from Churchton, MD,  Aug 4, 2014

I would have liked more firmness, and a place for the clothing hangers to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koski nCarry-on Leather Bag
 from New York City,  Apr 13, 2012

I did not like this bag because I am not a traveler. Perhaps it was my fault in buying. Live and learn--- when it said (carry-on) that could of my cue to see this bag was not suitable for me. Thank you

  • How accurate was the sizing? I could not determine the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am sure it was well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.....
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Mar 28, 2012

You really do get what you pay for. I didn't pay much for this carry-on bag so you can imagine the quality. I REALLY wish i would have looked a little more closely when I purchased this. I didn't notice the "Man-made" Leather in the description. I know, I know, why else would it have been so cheap....However my complaint is with more than just the nagahyde beast this thing was made from. I can't imagine it will give much more support and prevent wrinkling than just covering hanging garments with a plastic trash bag. This bag has less structure than my previous garment bags (and what I imagined when looking at the pic and reading the description) and that makes me sad. However, I didn't pay much and will have gotten my money's worth if it holds up for a couple trips.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leaves a bit to be desired but you do get what you pay for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking bag
 from GA,  Dec 31, 2011

met expectations .

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from pentouch from NJ,  Oct 30, 2011

I bought it for short trips. Its okay, serves the purpose, but it was kinda awkward with the hangers. The hangers kept going inside the bag, it was kinda odd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no care in the shipping of this product
 from pennsylvania,  Aug 25, 2011

o.co may only charge 2.95 for shipping, but that price should not give them permission to do sloppy shipping. they crammed a leather satchel into a too-small sized box. somebody just doesn't care

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the bag was what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carry on garment bag
 from Live in NC , Doctor at a research institute.,  Aug 23, 2011

very practical for that quick overnight or 3 night trip as carry on

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bag can truely pass for genuine leather, love
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Aug 9, 2011

If you are looking for an inexpensive garment bag that look and feel like leather, this is the bag for you.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this bag is made well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? had no defects at all, this one is a keeper
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from CA,  May 3, 2011

Great bag for the money. I let it sit outside the packaging overnight to get rid of any lingering smells. I had it monogrammed and it looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Roscommon, MI,  May 3, 2011

Had been looking for a garment bag to use for weekend traveling. Could not believe the prices in the stores. Found this one on Overstock and it is perfect. Great looking and I am pleased with the quality. We have a couple of out of state weddings. Can't wait to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 14, 2011

Seems like quality material. Large capacity. Folded and air squeezed out, fits carry-on size limitation. Your hangers (sticking out) are THE means to hang bag. Be careful: While carrying handles velcro together and make for comfortable grip, the hangers are sticking out there, and, depending on your hangers, may be sharp, so don't cut yourself! Not sure how to use the "velcro" strap. My guess was to wrap it around the hanger stems. Finally: Bag's supple floppyness doesn't really lend itself to being set down "upright" (as opposed to on its side). When you do, bag flares open into a big "V" constrained only by the two handles that you've presumably velcroed together. (If not, bag will just flop flat open.) This is a little bulky- and awkward-looking. All in all, though, I'm satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be great
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 10, 2011

This is a nice quality bag which could have been great if it had a way to hold your clothes in place that are on hangers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from va,  Jan 27, 2011

its great for the price. i bought it as a gift for my boyfriend. he has not used it yet. it seems small but i'm sure his suits would fit. as usual, service was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought