Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Back saver
 from Michigan,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this for my mom so she didnt have to carry her carry on bag when she flies to Florida and back. She loves it and use it for many more thing other than a carry on bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
17 inch laptop DOES NOT FIT!
 from Whidbey Island, Washington,  Aug 2, 2014

The laptop case seemed to be okay. Other than the compartments on the outside, it is just one empty space inside - with a separate sleeve for a laptop that is not attached to anything. The sleeve DOES NOT fit a 17" laptop. Note there is an Overstock statement under Q&A that states a 17" does fit - but that is incorrect. Other than that the bag was okay - but I sent it back because my laptop is actually 17".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bag
 from Illinois,  Feb 5, 2014

This bag was exactly what I wanted. Easy to use, lightweight and lots of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and big enough for my 17" laptop
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

This is a great lightweight laptop case. It does come with a padded sleeve for your laptop, but in order for it to fit my 17" I had to cut one side of the sleeve. It was a great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 24, 2014

Poor construction, low quality. The handle gets stuck. It's a shame. We wanted to like it, but it's defective. No wonder it's so affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Small
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 13, 2014

It was not as big as I thought when ordering. I use it for my light days...(no lap top days)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

This was such a great price and good quality. I was apprehensive at first because it seemed too cheap but it's very nice and ideal for work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kemyer on the go carry on rolling laptop case
 from Florida,  Aug 22, 2014

The product is perfect for carry my laptop. I have had no problems with it. The price was perfect and it arrived really quick. Thank You !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling laptop
 from Lady lake Fl.,  Apr 19, 2014

very convenient and the price was very good. Will be of help for me when I travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is well made
 from San Diego,  Feb 15, 2014

This carry-on is just right for quick trips. Enough room for an overnight or quick trip. Lightweight and easy to pull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought