Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Carryon luggage
 from Machias, ME,  Jan 15, 2013

The color red should stand out at baggage claim easily. Great quality. Easy to use and quality zippers. Will fit in the overhead bin of airplane easily.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect overhead size.
 from Merced, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

I purchased the navy, which was very manly for my husband. He took it on a 5 day trip to Florida and loved everything about it. He was able to pack everything he needed with room to spare. With the front zipper pouches he was able to store his 3-1-1 bag, hat,book and boarding pass with ease. The only down fall was, the expandable part extended only the upper half of the carry on, which wasn't a concern of his. Great product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable material and feather light for a carry on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for carry on
 from Sandpoint, Idaho,  Mar 5, 2013

The izod offers alot of pockets for storage. I go to Hawaii for two weeks and I can get everything I need into it so I don't need to check baggage. If you have never been to Hawaii, all you need is a couple dress shirts and shorts for any restraraunts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IZOD SPINNER UPRIGHT
 from san francisco,  Sep 8, 2012

NICE PRODUCT , STURDY AND JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR SHORT TIME TRAVELING

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful overnighter
 from LA,  Jun 17, 2014

This worked out very well for my trip to italy. I look forward to using it again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looking for a carry on that meets criteria. I haven't used it yet but looks like it should be fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I haven't used the case yet but appears fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's light but the wheels dont work that well.
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

This piece is light and portable, and a good size for a carry on, but on the first day of use one of the wheels dislodged from its axle and kind of stopped working. Why are wheeled carry-on suck in regards to their wheels, they always break first, and that's why we buy them FOR THE WHEELS. If i wanted to carry something I would get one without wheels. So the wheels should be sturdier, this is planned obsolescence. Manufacturers make crappy stuff so you have to buy more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STURDY AND CAN TAKE LOTS OF STRESS
 from Claremont, CA,  May 22, 2013

I wanted an easily manageable piece of carry-on luggage; and this is it. It is well-made and has already weathered the abuse of two plane flights - one as checked baggage. If you travel often, you know that no luggage is going to last ten years; but this could probably last four ot five and maybe longer. That remains to be seen. The handle is easily to use and the wheels work better than on some more expensive luggage I have had. For the price, it is a great buy!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be sturdy and well-made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects have been noted to date.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeff52
 from Iowa,  Mar 13, 2013

I am using it this week will know then but seems great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top