Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a great bag!
 from Youngstown, OH,  Jul 7, 2011

This bag is great! I had searched in all local stores to find a bag that would carry my 17" HP. I couldn't find anything so I started searching online. This bag has a lot of pockets/compartments that make storing the cord and wireless mouse along with any notebooks or paperwork I have easy. Everything fits well and the bag has a great pattern desgin! The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is because there is one thing I would change - if the base of the bag was a little bigger, the bag would stand up when the laptop was in it instead of tipping over.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate & perfect for my 17" laptop.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bag is of great quality and comes with a 5 year manufacturer's warranty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bag for traveling.
 from Houston,  Apr 13, 2012

I will be returning this bag only because it is a little too large for my needs. The bag would be good to use for traveling, but I was looking for an everyday work bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I was expecting the bag to be smaller, but its pretty large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bag, fits 17" HP laptop
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

Overall, I like the bag a lot. I bought it to hold my 17" HP laptop, and it does that, which is some kind of miracle. I like that the style is feminine but modern, and the black and white pattern pretty much goes with anything I might wear. Those are the pros. I'm knocking off a star because the materials are questionable. It's a crunchy fabric that makes noise like thighs rubbing together in a track suit, and the interior of this bag smells HORRIBLE. It's overwhelming, and I can't even describe it. It just smells like chemical awfulness. I think this bag could have used one of those stupid "DO NOT EAT" pouches of silica or something to freshen it up, but I am hopeful that a little air and maybe a dryer sheet will help the smell go away. Overall, the bag does what I need it to, and for the price, I would recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent - It really DOES fit my 17" HP laptop.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it's good, but the materials aren't top of the line. The nylon inside smells awful, but I'm hopeful that will go away as I air it out.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST computer tote EVER!
 Jun 6, 2016

This is the perfect computer tote. So many pockets and sections to organize your important stuff in. When traveling I am able to use just this bag and don't have to pack a purse - it is that perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well for this teacher
 Feb 9, 2016

This bag had plenty of room for my laptop, papers to grade, a textbook, pens, etc. The only problem I had was the little metal feet on the bottom fell off, and it would never stand on its own with them anyway. I used this bag for years, until my pet rabbit decided to munch on the straps. Otherwise, I would still be using it. I bought one just like it in a different design over a month ago, and it has been standing up with no problems with the feet so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL MADE
 Oct 20, 2015

Well made, and sturdy computer bag. Has a lightly padded compartment to contain the laptop, and room for all accessories. I have used mine for a several years, and it still looks like new. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 1, 2015

3 divided spaces and more pockets and compartments than I'll probably ever use, but nice for keeping things organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not large enough
 from Washington, DC,  May 8, 2014

This was a nice laptop bag but it was not as advertized. I have a 17" Dell Laptop which did not fit into the laptop sleeve which is inside the bag. The bag is larger than the sleeve inside with an inch on each side. My computer would have fit into the bag itself but would not be protected. Please note the width of your laptop to the inside sleeve of this bag. I had to return mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer tote is perfect.
 from Canton, OH,  Mar 16, 2012

The tote has lots of inner pockets for cell phones, e-readers, pens, and notepads The pocket for the computer is well padded and has a velcro closure.. Perfect for me and the price was right!

  • How accurate was the sizing? A littlr larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - sturdy and well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Hamden, CT,  Feb 20, 2012

I am happy with this purchase. The bag fits my laptop, folders, cords and has several organizing pockets.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tote
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 18, 2012

This tote is great for occasional use. I rarely take my laptop out of the house so this tote serves my needs perfectly. I love all of the compartments, style, and color of this tote. I would recommend this tote only for occasional use because of the lining. It is not made for everyday use and all of the wear and tear that goes along with it. However, if you are like me and only carry your laptop with you on occasion then I highly recommend this tote.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Appears to have no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Purchase
 from Woodbridge NJ,  Feb 16, 2012

I've been searching for a work bag that can hold my 17" laptop without it getting banged around or scratched, the laptop compartment is perfect for this. I can keep folders, keys, wallet, makeup and it even doubles as a diaper bag on the weekends. Plenty of compartments for your laptop cords, phone, snacks, anything. It really is exactly what I was looking for at exactly the right price. And it showed up on my doorstep in 2 days! Very happy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material for a bag constantly on the go, spills and smudges wipe off easily.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute laptop bag..
 from Bay Area CA,  Feb 13, 2012

The only thing is the smell. I have it outside airing out as I type this.. Smells like chemicals, even like electricity if that's even a smell. Not sure why.. I just bought an Ellen Tracy laptop bag at the store and it doesn't have this smell.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag rocks
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 9, 2012

I like this bag but fitting my 17 inch laptop into it is a bit of a squeeze but it works. Otherwise, it has met every other expectation that I anticipated.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not perfect but OK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. no issues
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amg7sweets
 from New Jersey,  Feb 4, 2012

Love this bag, bought for my iPad. I put my iPad in & everything I would put in my purse & on I go. It's a great bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I thought, but great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? A little in the stitching, but nothing worth talking about
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything fits in this bag!
 from Los Angeles area,  Jan 31, 2012

I have a big computer and it fits with no problem and PLENTY of room to spare -- so much room that I have a tendency to overload it so it's too heavy to carry!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for gift
 from Itasca,IL,  Jan 7, 2012

It was difficult finding a bag for a 17 inch laptop-this was a great looking quality bag for a great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like high-end designer product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Oregon,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it. I wanted something that looked a little more like a handbag rather than a laptop bag and I believe I accomplished my goal by purchasing this bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It said it would hold a laptop up to 17" and it did!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote Bag
 from Kingston,  Dec 20, 2011

I am delighted with my product . I bought it for my daughter and she loves it very much the quality was what I had expected from a Jenni Chan bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was larger than I thought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, but not perfect
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 18, 2011

I am always looking for a cute bag to lug my computer to work. I always have trouble with the straps detaching at the connection point, so I thought a fabric bag would do the trick. However, when it arrived, the straps don't seem to be any more securely fastened than other bags that I have had break. I will need to continue to use it a little longer and update my review. Also, it looks a little too much like a diaper bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought