Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This bad is great!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 6, 2013

I actually found a laptop tote that fit my 17" laptop great before I received this product in the mail. I had every intention of returning it when I received it, but then when I saw it I thought .... "THIS IS REALLY CUTE!" It also fit my huge laptop perfectly. It can also alternate as a weekender bad :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote Bag
 from Gloucester Toiwnship, NJ,  Jun 19, 2013

Was a gift for someone special for day trips and even longer trips. Very strong with three inside compartments and even side ones and one outside. It was very well received and they can not wait to use it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Peerfect for day trips
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made from canvas materials, even with little metal peg legs so you can out it dow on the ground.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 14, 2013

OMG, this is a lovely piece and a must have!! Perfect for laptop, tablet when traveling and also perfect for a shopping tote while there! Plus because it's multi colored will go with every outfit!! Love It!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bag!
 May 24, 2015

This laptop bag is beautiful! Vibrant colors, great fabric (kind of like grosgrain) with an elegant brass-footed bottom. The inside is roomy enough for my tablet as well as the laptop with great padding. The shoulder straps are comfy and it's got a great outside pocket for my cell phone. And let's not forget about a manufacturer's two year warranty. I am so thrilled with this purchase - especially because it was on sale besides! Couldn't ask for more! Feels more like a gift than a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is colorful
 Apr 27, 2015

It is quite large with many compartments inside. I plan to use it when I travel. It will be great for carrying my kindle and my file with travel documents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 Apr 19, 2015

I purchased this bag to take to the pool with my kids. The bag was even larger than expected which is nice. In addition, it has several compartments and my laptop can fit securely in the middle. It has a velcro strap on the inside so my laptop/iPad won't fall out. The colors are very vibrant and the exterior is made of a material that will allow for easy wiping/cleaning due to any accidental spills. I am very pleased with this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed but...
 Apr 14, 2015

Bag does NOT hold a 17" computer in padded compartment. Very disappointing but will hold it in unpadded compartment. Love the bag. So pretty and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice large size
 Jan 24, 2015

This bag is very nice. It's large enough to hold my HP 17" laptop comfortably plus any other purse items. The straps are nice and long to fit over the shoulder with a coat on and lay flat so they don't dig into your shoulder when you have the bag full. The bag itself is fairly light which is nice since the larger laptop weighs a lot especially with cords included. The pattern is very summery and can be used for much more than just a laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's my Go-To bag!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 4, 2014

I love everything about this bag- the quality of the fabric, the design the lovely lining,, the way is hangs perfectly against my back and all the interior room and pockets. The colors go with everything in my wardrobe. it was worth waiting to find this bag and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME BAG!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 25, 2014

I bought a 17" laptop and was having the worst time finding a nice femine bag. I was skeptic buying a bag online because a lot of descriptions said 17", but the details said something else. Once I got this bag, I was more than pleased. It's absolutely perfect. Fits a 17" very well with a slight bit extra room. It has one small deep outside pocket, six small deep inside pockets, one deep zip up inside pocket and three separate compartments. Fits EVERYTHING! Fast shipping and a great price. Five year manufacturer warranty is nice too. Recommend highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for large laptops
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 25, 2014

It is very hard to find an affordable computer bag for 17'' laptops. Much less pretty ones! This bag is really good construction, very cute, and affordable. Very good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My happy travels bag
 from Maryland,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought this to go with the suitcases. It is my favorite bag now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought