Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This bad is great!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 6, 2013

I actually found a laptop tote that fit my 17" laptop great before I received this product in the mail. I had every intention of returning it when I received it, but then when I saw it I thought .... "THIS IS REALLY CUTE!" It also fit my huge laptop perfectly. It can also alternate as a weekender bad :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote Bag
 from Gloucester Toiwnship, NJ,  Jun 19, 2013

Was a gift for someone special for day trips and even longer trips. Very strong with three inside compartments and even side ones and one outside. It was very well received and they can not wait to use it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Peerfect for day trips
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made from canvas materials, even with little metal peg legs so you can out it dow on the ground.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 14, 2013

OMG, this is a lovely piece and a must have!! Perfect for laptop, tablet when traveling and also perfect for a shopping tote while there! Plus because it's multi colored will go with every outfit!! Love It!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Jul 20, 2016

Love it.,. cute, colorful and does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable Fabric, Great Colors, Plenty of Room
 Jun 12, 2016

I started using this bag about 3 weeks ago on a daily basis as my "summer" style laptop tote. Within one week the stitching on one of the handles came apart and now the fabric is splitting on that handle. The Jenni Chan metal label on the front of the bag is crooked, so it looks like some cheap knock-off bag or something I bought at K-Mart. The zipper sewn on the top of the bag is entirely too long, it should be about 3" shorter - it just flops over the end and looks sloppy. On the plus side, there is plenty of storage inside the bag, although the laptop protector just barely holds my new 15.5" hP Pavilion, so anyone with a 17" bag will have to store it in an outer pocket. The lining is nice and the outer fabric seems quite durable, has a nice sheen, and the colors are great for summer. I think the bag should have been made better given the price, especially if this designer is trying to make a good name for herself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripped Bag
 Jun 2, 2016

Nice bad holds all my items and cute. The zippers were good. Great Product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOES NOT FIT 17"
 Feb 13, 2016

I bought this bag last year to fit my 17" laptop for occasional trips. When I went to use it for a plane trip months after I bought it, my laptop did not fit, & I used an old black computer bag for that trip.Later, my boyfriend tried to get it to fit to no avail. I have a 17" Lenovo laptop. This bag's cushioned computer area is more for a 15". I bought this bag to match the Signature City Duffel (same material) which I take & place under the airplane seat. That bag's great except it is already showing wear & tear so the material is not as good as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenie
 Jan 30, 2016

Goes with everything I wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Dec 23, 2015

I purchased this bag when I had a laptop that was larger than the standard 15", and this bag worked perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bag!
 May 24, 2015

This laptop bag is beautiful! Vibrant colors, great fabric (kind of like grosgrain) with an elegant brass-footed bottom. The inside is roomy enough for my tablet as well as the laptop with great padding. The shoulder straps are comfy and it's got a great outside pocket for my cell phone. And let's not forget about a manufacturer's two year warranty. I am so thrilled with this purchase - especially because it was on sale besides! Couldn't ask for more! Feels more like a gift than a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is colorful
 Apr 27, 2015

It is quite large with many compartments inside. I plan to use it when I travel. It will be great for carrying my kindle and my file with travel documents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 Apr 19, 2015

I purchased this bag to take to the pool with my kids. The bag was even larger than expected which is nice. In addition, it has several compartments and my laptop can fit securely in the middle. It has a velcro strap on the inside so my laptop/iPad won't fall out. The colors are very vibrant and the exterior is made of a material that will allow for easy wiping/cleaning due to any accidental spills. I am very pleased with this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed but...
 Apr 14, 2015

Bag does NOT hold a 17" computer in padded compartment. Very disappointing but will hold it in unpadded compartment. Love the bag. So pretty and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice large size
 Jan 24, 2015

This bag is very nice. It's large enough to hold my HP 17" laptop comfortably plus any other purse items. The straps are nice and long to fit over the shoulder with a coat on and lay flat so they don't dig into your shoulder when you have the bag full. The bag itself is fairly light which is nice since the larger laptop weighs a lot especially with cords included. The pattern is very summery and can be used for much more than just a laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's my Go-To bag!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 4, 2014

I love everything about this bag- the quality of the fabric, the design the lovely lining,, the way is hangs perfectly against my back and all the interior room and pockets. The colors go with everything in my wardrobe. it was worth waiting to find this bag and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME BAG!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 25, 2014

I bought a 17" laptop and was having the worst time finding a nice femine bag. I was skeptic buying a bag online because a lot of descriptions said 17", but the details said something else. Once I got this bag, I was more than pleased. It's absolutely perfect. Fits a 17" very well with a slight bit extra room. It has one small deep outside pocket, six small deep inside pockets, one deep zip up inside pocket and three separate compartments. Fits EVERYTHING! Fast shipping and a great price. Five year manufacturer warranty is nice too. Recommend highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for large laptops
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 25, 2014

It is very hard to find an affordable computer bag for 17'' laptops. Much less pretty ones! This bag is really good construction, very cute, and affordable. Very good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My happy travels bag
 from Maryland,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought this to go with the suitcases. It is my favorite bag now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought