For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from auburn washington,  Jun 20, 2013

Product fits 17 in laptop prefect with lots of extra pockets and space for working Material .

  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and made well.
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 23, 2013

I needed a laptop case that would be used very much except for storing my laptop. I found this one and decided to purchase it because it was so stylish. When I received it, I liked it very much. My laptop is a 15.6" and this hold up to a 17" so there is plenty of room. And even though I will not use it a lot other than to store my laptop, I am sure, because of the quality, it would hold up well for those using it to travel or take it back and forth from work or school. It also has extra storage for wires, mouse, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seem to be very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of any manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME LAPTOP TOTE!!!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

I purchased this tote for my girlfriend, and she absolutely loves it!!! It is not only very functional, but she loves how stylish it is, which is not easy to find in a 17 inch laptop bag. Most bags are made for smaller laptops, especially the more designer styles that are functional and affordable, and I searched for quite awhile before I found this one, and I'm very thankful I did and would recommend it for sure! Will definitely shop for more Jenny Chan merchandise for my girlfriend in the future!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, fit my girlfriend's 17 inch laptop with room for lots of extras easily
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the bag is holding up wonderfully and very high quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from pgh pa,  Oct 7, 2012

many people noticed it! they liked it alot! good color combination! the handles are good for shoulders

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for my 8 days
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far I have found none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Return Policy Hoax
 from tx,  Mar 29, 2012

Bag size did not fit our needs, so have to return bag. Extremely dissatisfied with Overstock's return policy. I think it is unprofessional to "scam" people to pay double shipping charges when it is totally possible to combine items to ship in ONE box. Wrote to voice dissatisfaction, NO RESPONSE back from Overstock. Will NEVER shop this site again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't love it.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

I'm not sure what I was expecting, but this reminds me too much of a diaper bag to ever use it for work. I wish I had't been so quick to discard the packaging. I would have returned it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenni Chan Dots Green/ Brown Computer Tote
 from msmd,  Feb 9, 2012

Nice, very roomy, absolutely in love with this bag; more than a laptop fits.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stron, durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new computer bag!
 from Londonderry NH,  Nov 29, 2011

Great bag for a great price. I absolutely love it. Way more personality than my last bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? My HP fit great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top