Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best computer bag ever!!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 5, 2011

Everyone loves how cute it is and I love the space! I love that it is such a cute bag and you wouldn't even know that its got a computer in it. I saved a bundle because it was such a good price and the ones at the office stores were $60+ and all black, industrial looking, "15 inch pieces of yuck!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? I was worried because I have a ''17 laptop, but it fits perfectly and has plenty of room for my accessories too!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy...guess we'll see :)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Laptop tote ever
 from New Mexico,  Feb 9, 2012

I love this bag. It has tons of storage pockets for your stuff. Everything fits well and it fits nicely under the seat on airplanes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bag
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

Unfortunately I waited too long to return the bag, so I ended up keeping it. I can use it for travel when I'm going overnite somewhere. It's too big for a computer bag in my estimation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate - I just forgot to compare measurements and the bag is too large for what I want it for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from North Carolina,  Aug 12, 2014

Bought this for my daughter...she uses it frequently for short trips. Nice product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mason, Ohio,  Oct 12, 2013

Great bag to go with the matching 21" spinner carry on! My 10 year old daughter struts around the airport like she is 25 years old with her new matching luggage set! Plenty of room to hold her electronics and even her American Girl Doll.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage Snob
 from Columbia, MD,  Jun 18, 2013

The bag is big. Enough for a laptop and then some.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little oversized, but plenty to hold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute but broke after a week
 from Utah,  Jan 31, 2013

This bag is SO cute and I got a lot of compliments on it. However, one of the straps broke after only a week of use. I was really disappointed that it broke. I was not carrying anything heavy in it other than my laptop, but it was advertised as a laptop bag so I would expect it could handle a laptop along with a few other items. I also carried my planner/calendar, pens, highlighters, and pencils, and a few personal things like lipgloss and my cell phone. I'm really sad that I have to return it, and I'm not sure if I will order another one or not to replace it. I am not so sure the next one will last much longer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good when it first arrived, but.....
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nope
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Sep 9, 2012

I am able to carry my laptop and other files and materials for work. I can carry this on my shoulder or by my side and both are comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything works and is made of sturdy, durable materials.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits everything and more that I want it to
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 5, 2012

I absolutely love this laptop tote. I carry the tote every day and the straps are very comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Polka Dots
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Aug 13, 2012

Perfect size for my laptop with extra room for my glasses, books, etc. Very well made and love the polka dot/black colors. Very girly, just right for me. Not heavy so it does not add that ;much additional weight with it being full of other objects besides the laptop. This was important to me. Price was right , extra bonus!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, will stand up to a lot of use. have had it on 3 trips already
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from chandler,az,  Jul 10, 2012

This is so cute and stylish and has room for all my extras including my kindle fire, pens papers pads and glasses. I would buy it again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate hard to find for the 16" laptop
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very sturdy only had it 2 weeks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 5, 2012

I've had several laptop/tote bags, but this is the first one I truly love! It holds my laptop and my work with space to spare. There are plenty of pockets for pens, business cards, and so much more. The straps are comfortable on my shoulders no matter how heavy the bag is. The bag's fabric is easy to clean and keeps its fun appearance. it's definitely a great value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I expected for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good bag!
 from kcmo,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought the bag because i wanted something to put a 17in laptop in...and it fits! When necessary, i can carry both the personal and work laptops. But it fits laptop, a couple of files of size and other stuff. I really like it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good. havnt used it a whole lot ... yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Ohio,  Mar 9, 2012

The bag is a great fit for my daughter's 17inch laptopwith plenty of space for a few files or folders as well. Quality construction with a classy feel. Looks like it will hold up to lots of use and abuse. Love the feet on the bottom of the bag. Just what we were looking for at an unbelievable price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what we were expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great for my 17.3" laptop!
 from Eugene, OR,  Mar 8, 2012

Handles look like they are made to last, made with durable material, fits nice and snug with my 17.3 gaming laptop, has tons of room for power cord and anything else you may need to put in there for your computer. I am happy with this laptop tote, been looking around and all I could find is sleeves that would fit my computer and they were more than this. If you have a larger Laptop I would seriously consider buying this! Its worth every penny!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? I didnt see size information, just went by reviews, Needs sizing information incase someone doesnt want to read reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handles look like they are made to last, made with durable material, fits nice and snug with my 17.3 gaming laptop, has tons of room for power cord and anything else you may need to put in there for your computer.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I dont see any defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Chicago, Il,  Mar 8, 2012

excellent bag, very roomy, light to carry but very strong. It was a pleasant surprise to see how roomy it is. I am looking forward to it becoming my favorite new travel bag. Love the different look, and perfectly matches vy luggage set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Laptop Tote
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 5, 2012

This bag is perfect! There is more than enough room for my laptop, power cord, my tablet and its power cord and more. The handles are just the right size to hold the bag on your shoulder and be carried comfortably. It looks like it's worth much more than I paid. My daughter saw it and fell in love with it. I gave it to her and now I'm ordering another one for myself!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds Everythign
 from Bowling Green, OH,  Feb 29, 2012

I am a college student and love that it holds my 17.3" laptop into a padded compartment, and pretty much everything else. I can fit notebooks, textbooks, and binders in with ease. It has many deep pockets which work well to store wallets, keys, pencil holders and a calculator. The straps are a good length and are well constructed. The bag overall is super cute and a great value. I've received many compliments on it and it is easier to carry around than a bulky bookbag (and is much more stylish!). I would and have recommended the brand to friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, seems that it will be one of the longest lasting totes I've purchased.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop bag
 from cincinnati oh,  Feb 28, 2012

It is very nice ..lots of pockets ... size is perfect for my larger laptop

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect it fits my 17.3" laptop
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for money
 from MN,  Feb 16, 2012

Bigger than expected. More room for Laptop, charging wires and other stuff. Extra inside pockets for little things

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the money I paid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top