For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesnt serve its purpose well
 from Sacramento, California,  Nov 15, 2011

This laptop case is stylish and looks more like a purse which I like. It is not very practical though. The protective padding is far too thin and I doubt would protect your laptop if it were dropped or packed tightly. If you dont need to travel with your computer much then it might work fine. I would not reccomend it if you have a pricey laptop that needs to go with you alot by any means. It is roomy for other office needs but the quality of stitching on the interior pockets is very cheap, so I doubt it will hold up long. Bottom line? I got what I paid for, a cheap laptop tote.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would consider it LOW on the quality scale
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? zipper inside was off track upon receipt of the item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, Comfortable and Spacious
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 30, 2012

This bag is great on a functional level and it's not bad looking either. While it certainly doesn't look high end, it's cute and works for everyday use to and from the office. There are a lot of pockets which is great, although my only gripe is that the pockets are really deep. I wish there were pockets specifically made for pens, cell phone, small items, etc. But instead, all but two of the pockets are the same size and like I said, they are deep, so I find myself sometimes searching for things at the bottom. But overall, it's a great bag. The laptop is protected and there is a plenty of room for other stuff! I actually don't even need to carry a purse during the weekdays anymore, which makes my trek from my car to home and work much less complicated.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's made of polyester so it's strong and I can see it lasting for quite awhile.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please with this laptop bag!
 from Bedford, MA,  Mar 17, 2014

The laptop is very attractive, light-weight ( but sturdy). I like the compartments and the velcro lock, too. It arrived earlier than was expected and that was very much appreciated because my old bag was hanging on by a thread.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but poor quality construction
 from Beach Lake, PA,  Mar 17, 2014

I LOVED my bag when I first got it-- it has plenty of space and pockets and is stylish. Haven't tried fitting my laptop in it yet, so I was surprised when I found the seam has already begun to come apart on one of the sides that would hold a laptop. Right now, I just keep my planner in there, not nearly as heavy as my 15" Macbook...I have had this bag for about 1 month and am quite disappointed it hasn't held up, especially when it's supposed to hold up to a laptop and can't handle a planner notebook! When I purchase something, looks are important but quality is MUCH more important... looks of this bag would get 5 stars, but overall quality..I'd give it a 2. After taking the time to shop around for the right bag, then ordering and waiting even longer for delivery (delivery date was when we got a few random inches of snow--no fault of overstock or delivery truck) only to have it start coming apart at the seams a month later, I'm rather dissatisfied.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tote!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 16, 2014

Exactly what I expected! I love the color, pattern and material used to make this bag. Very durable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Birmingham AL,  Jan 4, 2014

This product had a strong gasoline smell. I immediately returned it and am still waiting for acknowledgement and credit. Very disappointed .

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Louisiana,  Nov 29, 2013

Shipped fast and was exactly as described. Has tons of small pockets inside which was What I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it.
 from Tennessee,  Aug 13, 2013

It a nice sized bag for my laptop and other incidentals. Seems to be a good quality bag. I'm happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Tote
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 31, 2013

This bag is perfect for overnight bag, for my laptop or even for a purse. I love it and use it often

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bag, color not so much
 from Arvada, Colorado,  Jun 28, 2013

the picture shows the color I wanted but the bag wasn't the same color as the picture

  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size
 from Washington,  May 2, 2013

It took quite a while to find a bag that would be big enough for my laptop, and this works just fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking tote to match the luggage
 from Toms River, NJ,  Mar 7, 2013

I bought the large spinner, so I ordered the Laptop tote to match. Really nice, love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenni Chan LaptopTote
 from Irvine, CA,  Aug 26, 2012

The tote is very cute, I love the pattern on the material. It is quite spacious and has a lot of inside pockets of various sizes. The only downside to this product is that the insert for the laptop is not attached to the base of the bag, therefore it leaves a lot of space for the laptop to move around while traveling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality material, seems to be hand-washable. The laptop insert is very flimsy and doesn't hold the laptop tightly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight laptop tote.
 from Midwest,  Aug 9, 2012

I was looking for a light weight laptop tote and this should do it - haven't used it yet but it has enough pockets so when traveling it should substitute for a handbag and plenty of room for my 15" laptop which is exactly what I wanted. I think I will purchase a sleeve for my laptop tho as it doesn't have a lot of padding.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Large size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Nc,  Jan 5, 2012

Arrived on time, nice condition. I was expecting something different from the picture but it turned out okay

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So well designed and stylish
 from Chatham NJ,  Nov 11, 2011

I didn't realize the bag was not made of fabric, but I had not read the description carefully. I was initially disappointed but once I started using it I love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is well made and constructed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I've been looking for!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 6, 2011

I love this bag...I searched for some time for a laptop bag that would comfortably fit my 17" inch laptop, and still leave room for additional items and accessories. It is lightweight, making it a great travel bag. And it's a great value - it was exactly what I looking for, at a price that didn't make me cringe. In addition, I had a problem with shipping that was more so a problem on my end, and Overstock immediately shipped me a replacement item, no questions asked. I had a great overall experience, and this product, and Overstock.com, is highly recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate - a perfect fit for my 17" MacBook Pro, plus accessories and a few other items.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag looks more expensive than it was - I've seem similar bags run for $70 to $100 in XXXX and the XXXXX store. It is sturdy and well-made, and the pattern in the fabric looks classy and expensive.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Briefcase
 from West Allis, Wisconsin,  Aug 7, 2011

This is a great briefcase/laptop bag. Its stylish, comfortable, had a great price and fits everything I need in it. I've had it for about 2 months now and I still love it. I plan to buy more products from this designer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds laptop and tons of other stuff! Great space!
 from Glastonbury, CT,  Jul 26, 2011

Excellent bag! Fits all my stuff perfectly and is much lighter than most bags!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty large bag
 from ohio,  Mar 5, 2013

very pretty large bag, very nice carryon bag to hold laptop, and personal items.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. large can everything i need to put in it and more
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top