Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 28, 2012

Bag is a great size. Can fit toiletries, makeup, hair styling tools, slippers, and a few clothing prices in the duffle bag. Has many compartments inside and one large on outside the bag. Love it and glad I added this piece to my luggage set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel bag
 from NC,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought the bag as a gift and I am comfortable with the quaility and style to give it as a gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be a nice bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from Barnesville, Georgia,  Aug 21, 2011

I purchased this bag prior to a visit to Massachusetts to visit family. I could not believe the attention I received carrying it. In the airport several women approached me to ask where I had purchased it. I had no problem identifying it on the baggage claim, it stood out like no other bag. Very attractive, love the colors. it definataly turned heads among female travelers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well put together
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none found so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 13, 2011

Very lovely, and quick delivery, and useful, wish is was just a little lighter in weight, but overall not too bad.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute duffel wonderful gift, made a excellent grad
 from graceville mn,  Jun 17, 2011

i was very happy with the way it looked very cute made an excellent graduation gift for my niece

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? could be a little heavier weight fabric
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenni Chan duffel bag
 from Glendora, California,  Jul 20, 2014

Very cute bag. Only thing I would wish for is more support to the bottom of the bag. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Duffel
 from Athens, GA,  Apr 24, 2013

Got this for a graduation present. The young lady just loved it. Can't go wrong with this for any age I would think.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Your Average Over Night Bag
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

I thought the pattern would be a beautiful brite white, but it was acutally a dingy white. Other than that its fine. Wasnt expecting greatness, but will work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could've been better, but it will work for its purpose
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag excellent for dancing class
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Jan 1, 2012

Was given as a gift. Exactly as expected. They are very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not use it
 from Oregon,  Dec 20, 2011

I did not investigate this bag since it matched the defective suitcase and I sent both back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I returned it with the matching defective suitcase
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top