Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just ok...
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2011

All things considered, this product is just ok. The pattern is so cute and it will be very easy to spot this suitcase on the conveyor belt at any airport--so for that reason alone, I'm keeping it. However, the quality is not the greatest. The fabric is pretty cheap feeling, the interior is plastic and not at all nice. I am disappointed with the construction of the suitcase, with the exception of the wheels and the handle--these two characteristics are top notch. If only the inside was nicer and the texture of the outside was a little more plush. It feels like a cross between canvas and cheap nylon. Also, the zipper does not zip easily and the suitcase body does not seem very durable. Have a trip to Europe coming up later this year, so we will see how it holds up after a week of traveling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality...the material was a little cheap--rough nylon exterior and it did not zip very well. The interior was cheap looking. The handle is great though, and it spins and wheels wonderfully!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It does not zip very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful luggage
 from moncton, NB,  Jan 4, 2013

perfect size. i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the colours, the shape, everything

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute Junk
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 1, 2012

As we say in Texas..all hat and no cattle..this bag is as cute as can be, but it didn't even hold up for one trip

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the bag is awful. One trip through the airline luggage system and both handles had broken as well as the zipper
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item for price!
 from Central TX,  May 24, 2012

Nice luggage set and can be seen from distance with added color! Bought this as replacement for older style and love the wheels

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very roomy, accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite pleased with quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Prattsburgh, NY,  Apr 12, 2012

I was so excited when I received my new suitcase, it came in early and was exactly what I thought it would be. I love the pattern and all the pockets on the inside. Although it is not the biggest size, I had no trouble fitting all of my things in it. I would recommend this suitcase to anyone looking for something stylish and who also wants to save some money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric was exactly how I expected it to be from the description, very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 from washington,  Sep 20, 2011

I wanted a piece of luggage that I could see coming down the ramp at baggage claim and this is it!!! More than that, it is well designed. I like the adjustable handle too.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice luggage
 from Kentucky,  Sep 6, 2011

This luggage was just as shown. Perfect for trip to Paris, France next year. I also purchased another smaller size. Love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful design!
 from New York,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought this as a birthday gift for my 18 year old daughter & she was THRILLED with it! Pattern is fun and probably easy to spot waiting for it at the airport. Did not use the suitcase yet, but I'm sure it will make the next trip she takes a little more fun!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True, but even seemed a bit larger than I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top