Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 20, 2012

This is an adorable suitcase but unless you want to carry instead of rolling it, don't waste your money! I was captivated by the cuteness of the suitcase and so ignored some of the bad reviews on this suitcase and ordered it any way. Now I am out about $** in shipping costs since I am returning it. I wheels are total crap and render this thing useless. Wish I would have listened to the reviews and saved my self the hassle and the shipping costs I am now out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from MS,  Jun 22, 2012

Neither the handle or wheels feel as if the will withstand much use. There are two positions on the handle, and the first one doesn't pull out far enough to comfortably pull the bag and the second position is just awkward. The wheels are another story as they are okay going straight but they get a little squirrelly when you spin or try to quickly maneuver it through a crowded airport. I did like the pattern which makes it easy to spot. Especially in the case where we were on a small plane and they had to check most carry-ons.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I have to say poor. The handle and wheels seem very cheaply made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this product
 from Irvine, CA,  Jun 17, 2013

The quality of this product is very poor. The material used to create this item is low-grade material. The handle does not lock in position and the wheels jam very easily. I am very disappointed with the quality and how quickly the handle began jamming and wheels locking. I also purchased a laptop tote that began tearing after only a few uses. I do not recommend these products and would not buy them in the future.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is very poor. The material used to create this item is low-grade material.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The handle does not lock in position and the wheels jam very easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute, but annoying
 from Utah,  Apr 26, 2013

I was so pleased when I received this carry-on. It is very cute, and easily picked out among other luggage. I had a couple of compliments on it when we first arrived at the airport. However, in the long haul, running through airports and going up and down escalators it was a real pain. The handle is faulty, and will only stay in a position that makes it difficult to get on a small step, like an escalator, safely. The dang thing almost got away from me several times during airport transfers! Since the handle will only lock so the case is in an upright position, you are taking up more space than you need and have to carry the bag into the plane instead of using the wheels which was annoying. I'm going to give it to one of my daughters for over night stays. I refuse to take this thing on a long trip again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate - but barely fit in the overhead for American Airlines
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair. Handle is very annoying.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Bad design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damask luggage
 from Millbrook, AL,  Nov 26, 2012

I bought this luggage for my granddaughter. She was very happy with the beauty of the set. I was very pleased with the sturdiness and beauty of the luggage. It is large enought to carry everything she needs and strong enough to take the treatment a young girl gives it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter Loves It!
 from Michigan,  Apr 15, 2012

Purchased this for my granddaughter who wanted a more spacious carry-on. She and I both reviewed at least 12 choices on Overstock.com and this is the one she finally chose. It was the pattern that swayed her and she expects to use it into college years. We were both a little concerned about a review that said the outer fabric was cheap. It is actually like a waterproof type vinyl rather than fabric but seems sturdy and looks just fine. And if it is waterproof that's a plus. Also, the 360 swivel works great and the telescoping handle has two heights. It was a good purchase at a fair price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenni Chan Damask 21 inch Carry on
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 22, 2013

Love this piece of luggage..very well made..wouldnt be afraid to buy this brand again..love it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality it great..exceeded my expectations!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Van Buren, ME.,  Apr 4, 2012

Absolutely Love it....exactly what I was looking for....was so impressed I ordered the 28" Damask to go with my carry on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent weekended bag
 from Ardmore, PA,  Feb 22, 2012

This is a wonderful weekender bag and carry-on for the airlines. The spinner wheels make the difference and really make it easier to dash through the airport. The print is elegant and the pink adds a nice feminine touch.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great long weekend bag!
 from New Haven, CT,  Feb 14, 2012

What a great bag. I was going on a trip for a long weekend and I was able to fit everything I needed in it. The measurements were very accurate. I intended to carry it on the plane, but we were on a very small aircraft and there were no carry ons allowed. The quality of the bag, and the rollers is excellent. I had no trouble with the zippers. Not cumbersome at all. Very portable and very pretty.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but not good quality
 from Oregon,  Dec 20, 2011

I looked forward to using this suitcase but when it arrived I tried the zipper and immediately I was fighting with it. I studied it and realized that I would never not be fighting with the zipper. The zipper was small not large like it should have been.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor zipper. Got stuck and zipper was very small
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. Zipper crooked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bag!
 from Rye, NY,  Sep 19, 2011

I like this bag! It swivels 360 degrees, fits lots, and has a unique design. I'm not thrilled with the zippers (it is bit hard to zip, but gets easier after a few uses). I travel all the time, and this is a great carry on bag to travel with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from NY, NY,  Aug 30, 2011

This carry on is chic and stylish. I love the damask design and pink edging. It certainly stands out. I was a little displeased with the fabric used for the exterior and interior, but you can't have it all. This was roomy and provided many pockets and pouches for packing. I was able to fit a lot into this carry on. LOVE IT.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabrics for exterior and interior could be higher quality. This is what I do NOT like about this product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought