Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Tote/Computer Bag
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 7, 2012

light weight and stylish - fits a 17.3" screen easily with room for accessories, power cords and personal items - does not look like a computer bag so it is not obvious that you are carrying a notebook/laptop

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Roomy Tote!
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Dec 26, 2011

Holds my laptop that has almost a 16in screen, plus extra room! I WILL be able to add my keys, wallet and cell and ONLY carry one bag to college as others have stated. The nice pockets will keep everything organized and with a full time job while returning to college...I will take all the help I can get! The red color is not a bright red either, so the bag looks VERY nice and not childish...just stylish! Thanks again Overstock...YES I DO RECOMMEND THE BAG! Almost forgot the straps are indeed long enough to go over your shoulder even with a heavy jacket on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material seems durable and definitely will deflect some rain!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish bag for my 17r Dell laptop
 from Port Jefferson, NY,  Dec 10, 2011

I search for a while to find a nice looking case that looked like a bag and not a computer case.......and the roomy straps fit over my shoulder even in the winter with a heavy jacket on. And you can't beat the price! It has alot of pockets inside to hold all sorts of stuff.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good, but zipper is alittle tight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and fabric repells water and dirt
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bag has held up for several years and still looks good. It secures my laptop as well as many files and folders. I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Apr 21, 2015

Gift for my mom who has a larger laptop. Works perfectly. Has pockets for cords. Sturdy handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote with lots of room!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2014

This bag has lots of space for extras, be it books or papers for school. It's a lot nicer than I expected it to be and fits my 15.6 inch laptop very well. I still plan to use a sleeve for extra protection but this bag is definitely padded and has a full zipper. It's really a lovely bag and I'd use it even without my laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective product
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 24, 2012

One of the inside panels that should have had interior pockets was sewn in upside down, rendering the bag useless. I sent it back for an exchange and they were out of this color. Ended up with the brown/silver bag which is not nearly as attractive in my opinion. The exchange and refund was fast and efficient though.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for the money
 from St Louis, MO,  Jun 1, 2012

I have had this bag for about 6 months now. I use it maybe once a week and it is perfect for my needs. I was looking for something lightweight and easy to carry, and this bag has met all expectations. Very lightweight, yet roomy enough for my laptop plus cords and a few other things. Ergonomically it is easy to carry. I wouldn't use it for air travel, but it is fine for in and out of the car. It is a really nice looking bag, too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Mayfield Heights, Ohio,  May 2, 2012

Love this bag! I did not want a typical, boring laptop bag, plus many of the "stylish" ones are so pricey. This one fit the bill perfectly! It has seperate pockets so you can tote around paperwork or other essentials and accessories. I am using it for a 15'6 laptop so I can't attest to how a 17" fits but it's great for mine! This would be a very cute every day tote too. Definitely recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality although different from what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome computer bag!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 8, 2012

I was looking for something outside the normal computer bag - and I found it with this bag! It is big enough to hold my computer and other items - but not bulky big.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made - good quality material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2012

It is attractive and the 17" laptop fits easily. I havn't carried it much yet but so far it seems sturdy and convenient. Looks dressy and feminine compared to many other lap top totes I have looked at.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very, holds my 17" HP and charger wih mouse and still room for some papers and pens
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't carried much but seems to be sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish laptop case
 from New Jersey,  Jan 28, 2012

I was looking for a feminine stylish 17" laptop case... this case has room for a laptop and work papers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Thumbs up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits my 17" laptop perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer tote
 from altoona, PA (mid-west PA),  Jan 20, 2012

very impressed with the promptness in delivery. The tote is very nice and looks much more costly than actually was. I would definitely recommend this to my friends

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from WI,  Dec 4, 2011

I lreally like this bag. I would highly recomend this to anyone who is looking for a good looking computer carrier. The extra pockets and sleeves are perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good seams, strong fabric, well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect 17.3 LapTop Bag
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 10, 2011

This is a light weight back that is very durable and perfect for carrying a heavy 17.3 inch laptop around. I just love this bag. I like it so much I came back to see the carry on luggage of the same design.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy Duty well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2011

I was told the tote received many compliments and those people were directed to O.co to get their own bag. :) Plus the shipment was very timely. So far I have been pleased with my purchases from O.co.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit a 15.6 laptop
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This tote was sent as a gift so I did not see it in person but the receiver stated the tote was good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Computer Tote
 from Missoula, Montana,  Sep 23, 2011

I like the size, it is big enough to handle more then the 17" laptop and I would not have to take another bag or purse when traveling. There is also an outside pouch for a cell phone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my new laptop
 from Escanaba,Mi,  Sep 2, 2011

It was jut what I was looking for. It will protect my laptop real well

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 31, 2011

Hi quality bag (in a summer-type feel of nylon). I'll feel cheery carrying such a goodlooking and bright bag! Good value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made. I'm proud to carry this bag.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought