Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack!!
 Oct 3, 2009

Bought this backpack for my 3rd grader. Very durable, deep pockets and lots of space. Along with books she can also place her lunch box inside!! Love the rubber bottom. Drawbacks are that after 3 weeks only one lighting wheel works. The rubber casings on both ends of the handle came off within the first week, however still usable (crazy glue seals them back in place) . Overall very pleased with this product and more importantly my daughter loves it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rolling backup
 from Fremont, CA,  Oct 1, 2009

I ordered the blue rolling backpack for my daughter; she's in 4th grade and has lots of very heavy text books. We immediately switched her previous backpack to this one, and we've both been very happy with it. It is very sturdy but at the same time very easy to both pull and carry in/out of the trunk of my car. My daughter is really happy she chose that particular model, and she particularly loves the lightning wheels. We looked through many catalogs and we bought at least 5 other backpacks for this school year, but not one of those backpacks was easy for her to manage and carry all of her school work. This backpack is not only light and easy to maneuver, but it's also very roomy and all of my daughter's books and projects fit in it perfectly. I highly recommend it to other parents.I rate it 5 stars because nothing has gone wrong with it to date; it's been about a month that's she's been using it daily and for the other backpacks it only took a week of usage to be put aside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 from az,  Sep 20, 2009

My son needed a bigger backpack after the start of school. This bag was a great find. It is sturdy and roomy. The light up wheels are a bonus. It's been about 5 weeks and the backpack is holding up. I hope for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Backpack
 from Southern California,  Sep 16, 2009

This is a solid backpack with wheels. It is kind of pricy, however it is made very well. The flashing wheels are nifty, however you will probably never notice it. The handle works great. The bottom is very sturdy, which is good if you have little kids who like to drag the bottom along the ground. I think this one will last over a year. If we can get two years out of it for my 9 year old, I would be very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling backpack
 from Eastern PA,  Sep 14, 2009

My daughter loved the color and back pack, but we were disappointed that one of the straps at the bottom pulled out.and now I will have to try and sew it back in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J World Black/ Blue Rolling Backpack with Lightnin
 from North Miami, FL,  Sep 13, 2009

When I saw this backpack online, I did not expect for it to be as beautiful and durable as it. My daughter loves it, and I am looking forward to buying another one for my son. Thi is an outstanding backpack I could not have made a better deal. Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOLID
 Sep 10, 2009

My 9 yr old loves this because of the vivid color & lightning wheels. She likes unconventional. I like the construction of it. It reminds me of a solid piece of luggage, as far as the quality of the fabric & handle.I definitely feel like we got a great deal, as far as the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Sep 10, 2009

Good things: This backpack is sturdy and rolls nicely. I was VERY pleased with the amount of room inside; much bigger than any store-bought backpack we have owned. I was also surprised by the pink color; a deeper and much prettier pink than it appeared on the computer screen. I LOVE the rubber bottom. There is so much potential for the bottom to get ruined when the backpack is being dragged along, but not on this backpack! Downfalls: After just a few days the rubber casing on either side of the handle popped off, but the handle is still very comfortable to use; there are just 3 little black dots on either side of the handle where the casing once was. The light-up wheels are hard to see outside during the day, as the lights are very small, and they don't always work on both wheels, but it is still a nice added feature to the backpack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected!
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Sep 9, 2009

So far it has been a great backpack. It's a good size and it seems to be well built. My son uses it for school and it's holding up well. I like the plastic on the bottom corners. It is exactly what I expected from the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
godd backpack
 from davie,FL,  Sep 4, 2009

Its a nice looking backpack, having a little trouble with the handle, it won't stayed locked in the lower position fo rmy 7 year son, but I'm not sure if that's "user error"! Too early in the school year to tell if it will hold up well...will check back in 6 months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 4, 2009

I had been searching for a rolling backpack like this one for several months. I am extremely impressed by the excellent workmanship and overall construction of the backpack. I was particularly looking for one that had light-up wheels. They are so cool and I have received several inquiries from people asking where I purchased it. The lifetime warranty was also exceptional and unexpected. Highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 Sep 3, 2009

So far we are very happy with the backpack. It appears to be a nice product for the money. The wheels light up when rolled for an added bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack!
 from Sonoma, CA,  Sep 2, 2009

We were looking for a rolling backpack that was reasonably priced & well-made. This one fit the bill! The bonus is the light-up wheels. My son was so excited to get this backpack, that he started filling it immediately with all his school supplies! So far, after a couple of weeks of use, it is holding up well. The large rubber on the bottom helps protect it from getting worn out (his backpack last year got a huge hole on the bottom because of this). We will see if it lasts the whole school year, but so far we are very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Kat,  Sep 2, 2009

This backpack is perfect for my 4th grader, it is easy to pull, has plenty of room and the wheels light up. So far it has been very sturdy, and the vinyl bottom and wheels has kept the backpack from fraying, a problem we encountered last year. I wish it came in more designs, maybe girlier, but function wise it is perfect. I also like all the added features, like pockets for just about anything. This backpack was made to last!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling backpack Jworld
 from Millbrook, Al,  Aug 29, 2009

I ordered 2 backpacks. They are roomy and can hold a lot of textbooks and other school necessities. The materials are heavy duty and we have had no ripping problems. The packs have an extendable handle which is thick, unlike others we have tried in the past. It has held up to less than gentle children extending it and retracting it again. The webbed pockets on either side of the pack are very useful for holding bottled water and keeping the items inside the pack dry. WE love the bottom of the pack which has a rubber base which keeps the cloth from being scuffed when the pack is dragged in the wrong direction. It also helps keep the packs upright when standing. And the wheels light up as the pack is rolled along. Kids love this! So far this pack has impressed me with its durability as compared to many we have tried in the past. I usually have to get 3 packs a year to get through one school year. It looks like we may get a full year and then some out of this one. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 from Tampa,fl,  Aug 29, 2009

I bought this backpack for my 5th grader,he likes it a lot.Its light and easy to roll.The rubber front of the backpack is a perfect future for school kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2009

Shopped around and read many reviews. This is excellent quality for price. Purchased for 7yr old boy. Colors are great and wheels light up. The bottom of bag and wheels are sturdy and look like they should last the school year but we haven't started using yet. There is a large fabric handle also on top that isn't visible from picture. Two addtl zippered compartments in addition to main one and two mesh side pockets for water bottle. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent All Around
 from Texas,  Aug 27, 2009

This backpack has all the things I was looking for: sturdy handle, large capacity, very smooth rolling, well designed with easy zippers and a tough rubber bottom.The light up wheels are a fun extra that the kids love. We bought two (purple and blue) - the colors are true to what you see online. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son likes It!
 from NC,  Aug 26, 2009

when my son told me I had done a "good job" on picking out and getting his bookbag, I knew I had done the right thing! I was really impressed with the quality of the back pack, and the wheels are just a bonus! We just started using yesterday, so we will see how well it holds up, but I am thinking it won't let us down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2009

This backpack is a great buy. Made well and very sturdy. The wheels lighting up is a big bonus for the 9yr old. Really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought