Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Bel Air, CA,  May 24, 2013

Great backpack, very happy with the purchase. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. My very active 6 year old uses it everyday and it seems to be holding up very well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rolling backpack
 from NY,  May 1, 2013

My 5th grade son has been using this rolling back pack for 6 month. It stands up to the daily use. My son rolls it up and down the stairs at school, so it is being used pretty rough. So far so good. I would be happy if it lasts one whole year. I think it will, maybe even longer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from KY,  Oct 19, 2012

I bought it for my 7-year old daughter to take to school, because it has wheels. This is an very good, high quality backpack. The zippers are excellent. They are metal, and they do not snag and get caught. Also, the multiple storage areas are efficient and useful. I'm glad I spent the extra money -- you get what you pay for, and this one was worth the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality but too big
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 28, 2012

We bought this for our first grader. We actually got another one (same brand) for our kindergartner and I wish I had just bought two of that one. This one is just too big. Other than the size though, the quality is really good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this backpack for my son in 3rd Grade. He really like it. I just help my neighbor to order another one in pink ( different style but the same brand) for her daughter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from new york,  Apr 10, 2012

good good very good!.......................................

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun kids backpack
 from Chicago,  Dec 22, 2011

My daughter has been using this since September and so far so good. She loves the light up wheels. Backpack hold a lot too. Straps are starting to fray from rubbing against the ground when being pulled. I have tied up the loose ends and this seems to help.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal! Excellent Quality!
 from California,  Dec 10, 2011

Both my child and I love this backpack! It is roomy enough for all of her books, etc. and her lunch box and jacket too. The wheels are very quiet and the pole that you pull the backpack with is super strong! We usually buy cheaper backpacks every year that fall apart by the end of the school year, but I can already tell that this backpack was well worth the extra money. It will last for a long time. Backpacks of this quality normally cost at least double the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing, very roomy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 year old daughter loves it!
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Oct 27, 2011

Purchased a rolling book bag from Target in August 2011 for my daughter, it fell apart by the end of September 2011! The J World bag is much better quality--built to last. Very happy with the quality and my 8 year old daughter loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality--solid bottom so it won't wear out.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J World 'Sweet' Neon Squares 17-inch Kids Ergonomi
 from Long Island NY,  Aug 23, 2011

My daughter loves this bag, it's for school so we haven't started using it yet. It looks exactly like the picture. The reason I gave 4 instead of five is that it feels heavy for a 6y/o,though she says it's not.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a very sturdy bag.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This school bag was awesome...
 from Irvine,  Aug 20, 2011

The J World bag I ordered for my child was received in excellent condition and had no defects. I would use O.com again and recommend to my friends too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is really good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes. The product had no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 May 21, 2010

Very durable , nice looking , awesome quality backpack. My 11-year old son is really impressed with it , and he is not easily amused. Highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top