Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handle broke but I was able to order a replacement
 from Bay Area, Northern California,  May 8, 2014

This is the fourth year my daughter has had this backpack, she loves it. Every year I offer to buy a new one and she refuses. The first year the handle did snap in two, but I ordered a replacement for $X and it has been good as new ever since. We also have the matching lunch box and that has seen a lot of action and it still going strong. This company makes a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rolling backpack
 Mar 24, 2016

I bought this for my daughter and she loves that she can roll it through airports with ease. Very sturdy and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long lasting
 Jan 15, 2016

excellent my daughter loves it , very good quatilty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Sturdy
 Jan 11, 2016

This is s great bag!! My daughter is rather small and she can actual handle this bag!!!!! She also loves the girlie colors!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sturdy Bookbag
 Jan 4, 2016

I purchased this for my blind child and it gets banged up but is still in perfect condition. She's had it for 2 years, we'd be on bookbag #5 by now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for rolling back pack
 Dec 21, 2015

Held up ok, but not wonderfully, did not last the school year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Love
 Apr 21, 2015

Backpack broke after 5 months. My daughter carries all of her books in it because her school has no lockers. First the strap tore then both straps broke away from the base of the backpack. Hope to get something back on my "lifetime" warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling backpack
 from Dry Prong, LA,  Jul 18, 2013

Very durable backpack, arrived on time, and survived a full year of rough use - way longer than any other backpack we have purchased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought