Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rolling backpack!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 5, 2011

This is a large high quality rolling backpack. A bit pricey, but worth it! The in-line wheels are smooth and quite. The metal shaft is rather large for a smaller child, but perfect for a teenager or adult - solid though. This bag would be great for traveling too! There are two mesh cupholders on each side, which are a bit shallower for larger bottles, but workable. There are two large zip compartments - 1 for a laptop - well padded, the other for books/supplies. Very roomy! There are several other zipper compartments that are smaller, but roomy too for pens/pencils and accessories. The bottom pink rubbery portion, is durable against bumps and dings as well as keeping your contents protected on the inside. Very happy with this purchase - you won't be disappointed!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality & durability
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, free of defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got 2 huge thumbs up from my daughter
 from New Jersey,  Apr 17, 2013

As I said got 2 huge thumbs up from my daughter of the make, color, etc. As long as she's happy and doesn't break it in 3 months, I'm ok. Seems like it has enough capacity for books and a laptop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size, not tough enough.
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

The size is great and is perfect for my daughter. She is in a school that requires the transport of books/notebooks daily and this helps her tremendously. However, the mesh and the fabric on the back ripped in the first week. This may be more of a sign of a lack of care on my daughter's part or just weak materials. Either way, I will look for something with a sturdier fabric on the back next time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The back mesh and the fabric on the bottom ripped in the first week of use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome backpack
 from Riverside, Ca,  Mar 6, 2013

Bought this backpack for my 10-year-old. It is so light and rolls extremely easy. We are thoroughly satisfied with this product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality backpack
 from Sacramento,CA,  Feb 22, 2013

This backpack has lots of room and rolls good its just what I wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lots of room and rolls really well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color match the image
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 14, 2013

The product was just like a picture. Fair price, quick shipping

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Backpack
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

My daughter has had this backpack for almost a year. It was a great purchase. She loves to take everything to school, so the larger size was needed. The wheels are a necessity since she loads it down, but it's nice there are straps to put on her back if she wanted to.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling backpack-5th grader
 from San Diego,  Dec 29, 2012

Bought incorrect size at first but then purchased the 19 inch bag. Holds large 2 inch 3 ring binder and big testbooks. Lots of places to store things in front. Many zipper pockets.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. The zipper could be a bit tougher.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 22, 2012

I got this backpack for Christmas and I am loving this backpack!!! The handle is extra long, and the wheels don't attract dirt or dust, and the wheels are soundless when it rolls. The straps are comfy, and they are easy to click on. There is plenty of room for all of my school books, and when I don't want to carry my lunchbox I can put it on the handle or I can put it in my backpack. The backpack has many pockets, and the fabric is very sturdy. The mesh pockets are on both sides of the backpack, and they are large enough to fit a water bottle. The plastic bottom and the two legs makes it very sturdy so it won't break. I would definitely recommend this backpack, and it's a great replacement for tearing backpacks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a largely sized backpack with two mesh pockets on the sides, and the handle is longer than many others.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The backpack looked exactly like it did on the photo, but the colors on the backpack are a little darker. Otherwise, the product doesn't have anything missing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top