Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Carry on with wheels
 from new york,  Mar 29, 2012

I'm happy with the purchase. The product is as described.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very. carried on plane with no problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the cost
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Upright Duffel Bag
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 8, 2013

Very nice quality for the price...my daughter travels quite frequently and she liked the idea that she could tightly (not clumsily like on many other rolling bags) secure another bag on top as she pulled this one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Duffel
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 20, 2012

I love this rolling duffel. The only thing that I think would make it better is some extra pockets or compartments. There is a small, shallow pocket on the outside of the duffel and a very small one in the inside. However, it is very roomy for its size and easy to travel with. Overall, I really like this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is sturdy and light. Also, very roomy inside.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is exactly what I was looking for.
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 10, 2012

Perfect for weekend or week long travel. Easily fits in overhead compartments and has the durability Togo on a plane as "checked" baggage. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Excellent for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I was looking for
 from Chicago,  Mar 13, 2012

For the price, this was okay. The material seems pretty durable and we did not have any trouble with the wheels after rolling our way through the airport, the car rental parking lot, through the street and up to the hotel. I think the addition of another handle (by the retractable handle) would help in lifting the bag when putting in the trunk, on a shelf, etc. Also, we treated this kind of like a suitcase, so we were surprised when we tried to balance it on its side (like a carryon) and it would tumble over. I know this is a duffle but i was kind of expecting a suitcase hybrid, which it is not. My daughter uses this to cart her gymnastics equipment to and from the gym and we took it with to an out of state competition. I was hoping that this could serve as a suitcase/gym bag, but it really is more suited to just a gym bag, due to the size (hard to fit under the seat, hard to lift and stow away, can't leave on its side with the handle out). However, this is very roomy, and expandable, and a reasonable price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Since this was a carry-on, I was expecting this to fit under the seat in front. It fit, but we really had to squeeze it under, and if the bag was fuller, it wouldn't have happened. The frame makes this a little heavier than I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A few of the pull tabs from the zipper came off. There really was no way to reattach them. I would have liked another handle, as an alternate way to carry, next to the pull handle. That would have helped to lift up the bag.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Ok, the pull tabs on the zipper came off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duffle bag for exercise
 from california,  Apr 15, 2011

good product, i use it for my exercise supplies, it wobbles a bit with my set of 2lb weights, but acceptable for the great price

  • Did the product fit true to size? love that it is expandable
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality but a little wobbly when there is lotts of stuff in it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the bag
 from Billings, MT,  Mar 27, 2011

I purchased this duffel because I was afraid my larger suitcase wouldn't be small enough to be considered carry-on size on my flight to Los Angeles. I was pleased with the amount of room in the bag and although I've only used it once so far it seems to be durable. The zipper opening at the top is a little small but I was able to get my things in the bag and lay them flat. I also like the colors of this bag. If I ever have to check it, it will be easy to spot in the luggage area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffle Bag!!!
 from SI, NY,  May 20, 2010

I ordered two of these (in different colors) and am very delighted with both my purchases. Lightweight and comfortable. They are much roomier than I thought they would be, so plenty of space and zippered compartment is a plus. Nice pattern too on both the bags. Happy shopping!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top