Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
J Worlder
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 9, 2012

This is definitely not an every-day type of back pack unless you have an enormous amount of books/materials to carry all day. I had to buy a more traditional back pack for my needs, but I still do like the J World. It's extremely roomy and has plenty of pockets. It has plenty of space and is small enough as a carry on. The shoulder strap padding is excellent. The only thing I do worry about is that it does not come with the all important self-repairing zippers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality although I do worry about the main compartment zipper breaking down
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Backpack
 from California,  Sep 4, 2012

This backpack is great. It is huge. It holds all of my son's books and notebook. It has been a great purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this backpack is not true to the measurements described rather larger, so I had to return it since it was too large for the purpose I need, after going through the return process of overstock, it offered to print a return label, at no point was there any information of the charges, that came after they reimbursed me minus $*** for the shipping, not cool!!!! I would have chosen another shipping method if I had known, full disclosure at time of offering this please O!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling laptop backpack
 Mar 8, 2015

I bought it as a school bag for my high school son. This is the second one we have bought. First one lasts about 2 years. The bag held up good except the handle would not lock after 2 years. He loves the bag for its spacious compartment. The rollers help to save his back because he needs to carry so many books back and forth to school. It is a good buy. I will recommend it to anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 from Wichita, KS,  May 9, 2014

I am sending this one back. It says the depth of the bag is 8 inches but I measured the capacity with the large pull bar and narrow mid-section and it was 5 inches. Definitely not the size I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE BACKPACK
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Nov 28, 2013

There is nothing wrong with this backpack. It simply wasn't big enough to carry all the books my son has to carry. I bought this item because other reviews raved about how big it was. It was no bigger than the bag he currently uses. The only bad thing was the price it cost me to return. This may be an awesome bag for the right person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ontario, Canada,  Nov 7, 2012

I bought this for my girlfriend to carry books and her laptop to college. It works perfect and she loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great rolling backpack
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 24, 2012

This pull backpack from JWorld is durable, sturdy wheels, and lots of compartments. I am a Nursing Instructor and I carry lots of books and papers. This is my 2nd JWorld pull backpack. The 1st one lasted 7 years and was pulled on grass and cement, to and from the train station, and even used to pack things while on vacation. I am sure this one will last just as long. Well worth the money!! Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply The Best
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 14, 2011

I love this rolling bag so much, I can't stop looking at it. Yesterday, I was caught in a bad rain storm, and all items inside the bag were dry when I arrived home. This is a purchase you will not regret!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The decription of the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bad is waterproof and very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought