Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mini Bag
 from Oceanside, CA,  Dec 3, 2011

I love this little mini bag. It really is the right size if you dont want to lug around a big backpack. Cute heart print. Gotta love the purple color!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Simply Loved it!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 15, 2012

I loved it. It worked fine. Its great for those not wanting to carry a lot of stuff. Very strong and can hold a lot of weight. I would recommend to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong, I took it through a hike in a rain-forest the very next day.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nothing was wrong with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slinging it
 from Zinzinnati, OHIO,  Sep 1, 2012

I had been using a traditional backpack with 2 straps. Was bigger and killing my shoulders. This small bag has all the feature I like and some surprizes. Small pockert on strap handy for bus schedule, grocery list etc. I can fit a watertight mug into the medium sized one. The very small pocket I put my key (has a loop to secure so they don't jump out) and mp4 cord into. The larger pocket has a small secured pocket insideand another pocket to put smaller things and a pencil/pen holder . 4 of them. Just enough for my needs. The largest I can put my notebook and a compact rain jacket. The smallness keeps the weight down. Absolutely perfect fot my needs and keeps the weight distributed on my shoulder and chest. Very pleased with service,tracking and quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep first class
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dimensions listed were incorrect
 from florida,  Aug 17, 2012

the dimensions listed were for a full size bag. had to send it back and look other places

  • How accurate was the sizing? very wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bag
 from Dallas,Tx,  Aug 9, 2012

This is a great little bag. Good for the pool, the gym, or as a purse!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No one of the zipper pulls come off but we put it back on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

I think the bag is great! It's exactly what I wanted... I really think it's funny that people are saying the bag is "smaller than expected" ... Ummm.... What were you expecting? It's called a "Mini" Sling Bag (keyword.... MINI)!! LOL

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality so far... Time will tell
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 from Red Oak, Texas,  Dec 31, 2011

I knew the bag was small but not that small. I dont know what I could fit in it at all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag, a little small
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2011

It's a nice, comfortable sling bag but the main pocket is smaller than I had expected and hoped.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The main chamber of the bag is smaller than I had expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a well constructed bag
 from Cudahy WI,  Jul 14, 2011

Good product for the price,wish it had an external water bottle holder.Would reccommend to all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The bag was just a tad small for my needs.My needs are just a bit more for this bag and to little fro te next size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Title is Complicated
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2012

The shoulder strap came apart. It was necessary for me to sew it back together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, the material in the strap came apart. I had to sew it myself to repair.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Everest 19-inch Deluxe Sling Backpack
Today $17.98
Compare $29.10
Save 38%
(4)
Everest 19-inch Sporty Sling Backpack
Today $20.99
Compare $28.28
Save 26%
(1)
Back to top