Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Organized
 from Sewanee, TN,  May 19, 2010

I got this for my six year old for trips to Gandma's and such, but I have to say I was impressed with the way the case is organized! I think it is better done than any other luggage we looked at in the stores. It has performed fine during car trips, we haven't flown with it yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worry about long term use
 from Wahsington DC,  May 19, 2010

I got this for an upcoming international trip where I wanted to ensure I could carry it on the plane - my usual 22' bag has been deemed too big for some smaller airlines in Europe. I did a test run on a recent within-US trip. The design is better than I thought (from the online image I wasn't too thrilled, but it looks better in person). However I worry that this will not be a long lived bag- it feels cheap and I think the handle, wheels or zippers will not last with heavy use were I to take it on all of my business trips. As I got it for pretty much specific types of international travel it should suffice but don't think its a bargain as you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Paramus, NJ,  Jan 11, 2010

Great value for such a nice luggage. It expands and do not need to buy extra lock becuase the TSA lock is already placed on the side of the luggage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

Bought this for my granddaughter and she's loved it, especially with the molded sides. After 2 years, the handle broke off (the carrying handle), so I bought a second one for her - with the added warranty this time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carry on bag
 from Cary, NC,  Jul 20, 2012

I got this for my daughter for our trip to my home town to Asia. She really loved it since it was her first carry on bag. inside the bag was very organize so she can put her stuff and still look neat. But somehow, the airline made us to check in the bag, then we got the bag, we found it it got scratch all over the bag. my daughter was very disapointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? really accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't Miss this on the conveyor belt!
 from toledo, ohio,  Jul 17, 2012

This bag is awesome and just the right pizzaz to make it stand out amongst hundreds of other bags. I love the turning radius and that you can move it totally upright or pull it along. The outside bags will make it easy to pack those last minute things.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurately sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product appears to be of excellent quality. Will know more after August flight.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color axactly match the image online.
 from md,  Jun 24, 2011

This luggage bag is very good. I cannot believe i bought it for that cheap prive. I will recommend it to my friends too.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excelent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very functional
 Jan 19, 2011

Lightweight, attractive. Got this for 8yo niece for Disney holiday. My sister's family very pleased, easy to wheel, easy to spot traveling. Only complaint was soft plastic case discolored when dented, dimpled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from north,sc,  Dec 10, 2010

Bought this for my sister for Christmas. Gave it to her early for a "sister Christmas" and she loved it. The 360 wheel radius and the 3 inch extension is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Bag
 from upstate NY,  Nov 12, 2010

Basically this is a cool bag. The wheels are awesome on it. This weekend is the first I've used it and I must admit, I needed to drag it around NYC and it was a bit clunky for that HOWEVER, if I was was just traveling via airplane etc. and didn't need to used it in the manner that I have been using it, it would be a great bag. It looks fab; have had several people stop me and ask about it and where I got it. For the price, I'd certainly do it again. I just need a different type of bag for the purpose that I was using it for this weekend. Service on this was stellar. Received it very quickly and no problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The luggage
 from Florida,  Sep 17, 2010

Excelent product, delivered fast. I trust this store and this not the first time I blought from them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Suitcase
 Jun 5, 2010

My husband and I travel quite a lot and are constantly looking for suitcases that do not weigh much. I can't say that this suitcase is the lightest available; however, the price is good, it has a great set of swivel wheels and the color can't be beat for locating this suitcase on the airport luggage carousel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs Up!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 25, 2010

I LOVE this roll-on piece of luggage! Not only is it absolutely darling, the inside compartments are well-thought out and practical. This is the only piece of luggage I take when I am traveling for a week and it works perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the suitcase!
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Feb 12, 2010

I bought this for myself and was so happy that I bought it. I just love the check pattern..very stylish. also its perfect size for carry on and very light. I can put tons of baby stuffs and still have room for my clothes. It is perfect suitcase for traveling!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered black but unfortunately was sent lime. The green was awful. I returned for a refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top