Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice casual-use backpack
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Feb 25, 2012

I bought this backpack to use as my "man purse" in addition to my carry-on on an upcoming vacation. I will use it to hold sunglasses, passport, plane tickets, camera, maps, etc.... I do NOT plan to use it as a heavy-duty backpack. That being said, I am very pleased with the quality, size, comfortable fit of the strap, etc... Also, this trip is an "incentive" trip my staff and I earned from work, so I bought several and had our company logo stitched onto it. The fabric worked well with the stitching (which has been a problem in the past with some fabrics). I am not a fan of the "waist strap", but I will just keep it tight and out of the way, so it should not be a problem. Also, the "cell phone" pocket on the strap is only larg enough for a "basic phone", not a smart phone/iPhone/Droid. But it is a good spot for a pack of gum, chap stick, etc...

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the quality; seems sturdy for light use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gym bag
 from tx,  Oct 28, 2011

When it is full the big zipper sticks and I have to work it loose. It is comfortable to wear but I don`t load it down with anything heavy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sling bag
 from Houston TX,  Feb 16, 2014

Well constructed and stitched. I do like how it's well balanced. It does take a bit to decide where to put your most accessible items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable backpack, perfect for biking
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 6, 2013

It has all the straps to keep pack in place while I ride my bicycle. It hold lots of stuff, however, do not overstuff, you will experience zipper problems, but I guess that is a given. It is a very comfortable padded backpack, and adjustable everywhere to fit you spicifically. I will enjoy this backpack for a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels sturdy and well sewn
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generally happy.
 from Austin TX,  May 16, 2012

Not ideal for my situation. I should have read the specs more closely. Three pockets will do, but I really need more. It's a good bag, though.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good material, really nice zippers.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nicer in the photo than in person
 from East Meadow, New York,  Jan 3, 2012

In the photo this looks fashionable and the hardware looks chunky. In person, it looks like ...a sling bag. My 20 year old daughter (who I bought it for) had me return it since she thought it was unattractive. It was the only time I ever returned something to Overstock-never realized before that the customer has to pay the return shipping fee, which was disappointing as well since other web based retailers have 2 way free shipping.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bag for all occasions
 from fort lauderdale , FL,  Sep 12, 2011

Use the bag for the gym, its a great bag - just the right size would recommend to all that need a bag of this size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 from Williamsport, PA,  Jul 19, 2011

Decent size, durable, easy, easy open & close because of the huge zipper Comfortable to wear. Definitely worth it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing, though it's smaller than my last backpack, so I have to get used to it a bit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems really solid & the huge sized zipper for the main compartment is really great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy bag!
 from Finland,  Jul 19, 2011

Great bag! Decent size, fits nicely, many pockets, lightweight. Triple A product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift.
 from USA,  Jan 15, 2011

Quick shipping. I purchased this bag for my husband as a gift. He seemed to think it was ok. Would have liked more compartments. But my son who has a similar pack was impressed and liked it better than his. The waist strap is definately a plus. The zipper is big and seems a little sticky. Could write a better review after use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STURDY MATERIAL AND LIFETIME WARRANTY
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 26, 2010

How many people can say they have purchased a backpack that has a lifetime warranty? This bag is very sturdy and yet very stylish. I was looking for a stylish backpack that I could tote thru the airport terminal with plenty of pockets to put gadgets like cell phones, a secret compartment for a wallet, bottle water, and etc. It has a waist strap that is a must sometimes for big city travel or when you are riding your bike with your bag. I love the vibrant red color and the beautiful industrial zipper detail. I plan to use this backpack for travel, "light book load" classes, and the gym.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usefull
 Aug 29, 2010

Due to my disabilities I found this bag to be extremely useful and would recommend it to anyone in need of transporting personal items. I would recommend the waist strap be longer to prevent bag bouncing. Would like to have seen more color offerings. Overall a good bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Broke Day 1!!
 from Plymouth, MA,  Mar 4, 2010

My 3rd grader wanted a single-strap backpack more than anything in the world. She couldn't wait to bring this one to school, but on her first day back from February break, something got stuck on the zipper inside, and she couldn't open the bag. Neither could her teacher. Finally the janitor had to come and pry off the zipper and force it open. Backpack ruined. 3rd grader goes from "I'm so cool" to "My new backpack stinks." Of course, it is all mom's fault. Bottom line = this thing can't survive a day in the 3rd grade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product great price
 from Mass,  Dec 26, 2009

This bag was a good product at an amazing price. Bought as a gift the recipient loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought