Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-179 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from NM,  Jan 14, 2010

Purchased for my son and he likes it for weekend traveling. It is very handy and not too big... perfect for short trips. The quality is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BACKPACK
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2010

MY DAUGHTER LOVED THE BACKPACK. THE COLOR AND SIZE IS PERFECT FOR A 3RD GRADER WHO HAS TONS OF BOOKS. IT'S WELL MADE AND STURDY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple rolling backpack
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 14, 2010

Wish I had thought to buy this product way earlier - it's so much easier to roll a laptop computer than to throw one over your shoulder! This backpack is great. Sturdy, lots of pockets, room for all your stuff. And the pretty purple flowers make me think I'm back in junior high! GREAT product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than it is
 from Afghanistan,  Jan 13, 2010

First of all, I couldn't fit my computer in the computer pocket even thought the specs say it will fit. Then I couldn't put the computer in the larger pocket because there was no cushioning between the pocket and the handles on the back. Also, once you put the computer and cords, etc into the backpack, there's no room left for anything else in the backpack. We loved the rolling feature though. We found canvas backpacks with wheels at an outdoor market that work much better for half the price and gave the others away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2009

Purchased as a Christmas gift, and lets just say it has been in use since that time, holding lots of toys. The little girl who received it really loves all of the storage, and the "FAB" pink pattern...it's Awesome!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good item
 from New York, NY,  Dec 30, 2009

this rolling backpack looks very pretty in color and design, built very sturdy. I bought it for my 10 yr old daughter and the size and handle fit perfect for her. A very good quality item. MD

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Backpack
 from Fresno,CA,  Dec 2, 2009

The backpack is okay. I wished there was more room for more books. It fits about maybe 3-4 small books. With those in there, it doesn't fit my big binder. The laptop compartment took about half the space. I do like the extra pockets on the sides and in the front center pocket, there's pencil holders and stuff. Inside is all orange and the handle is not chrome. It's black. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  Nov 26, 2009

My daughter's bookbag had a gapping hole in the bottom by November. Unable to find a store that was stocked with bookbags we came online and ordered this particular one. What a great product. It is so well made. The canvas, the rollers, the handle, the zippers are all extremely durable and of top quality. For the price. You can't beat it. The one she had at the beginning of September was over $20 and did not last 2 full months. Compared to this one it was junk. You will NOT be disappointed. Highly recommended. She is thrilled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
akio56
 from Maine,  Nov 26, 2009

The shipping was fast. The reason why I bought was I am in college. I have been out for 35 years. I needed a rolling bag as My books for Medical claims are heavy 20 lbs. Since I have bought it everyone has asked where I bought and I have referred many from my school to you. This was a great experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
 from San Antonio,TX,  Nov 25, 2009

I begged my mom for this backpack and it is worth it! Although, (I don't care about this) the picture is wrong. The backpack came with a blue/red(for the button) handle. Seems great quality and I am mad because I have to wait all thanksgiving break to use it. It was truly a great buy. It came on time and looks very pretty. It is a good luck charm. My BFF was coming over that day and she came right after it came! We hardly had time to move it inside. If you are thinking about getting this , then do , because it will not disappoint you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag (So Far)
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 12, 2009

I've had this bag for only a couple weeks, so I can't speak to the durability of it, but so far I've been very impressed with the space, the padded laptop slot, the wheels and the price point. I travel a fair amount for my job and I need a reliable bag that is easy to use and that fits easily into airplane overheads and under seats, and this bag has been great so far. The J World Black bag provides plenty of space (and separate slots) for my power cords, adapters, papers/magazines/books and even things like hats, gloves, etc.If this bag holds up for a couple years, I will definitely consider it again when it's time for my next bag!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Arkansas,  Nov 9, 2009

I am thoroughly pleased with this rolling backpack. The color and pattern are great! The construction is good and the wheels are heavy duty and roll very smoothly. Order one and you won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from NJ,  Oct 21, 2009

This bag suits all my needs when I travel. It is well made, rolls very nicely,and holds all my stuff. The price is very good, as others are more expensive. The pocket for my laptop is great, and there are places for pens,etc.Overall a great bag. Not too big, but big enough to hold toiletries and overnight stuff along with the laptop. Would recommend to anyone that is looking for this type of bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from VA,  Aug 28, 2009

I ordered for my sixth grader and she loved it. It is nice size for her books and looks pretty durable. She will start using it in couple weeks, but so far it looks great !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from CA,  Aug 28, 2009

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I haven't really tested it yet but I am very impressed with the overall appreance of the rolling backpack. It has a lot of room, the compartment for the laptop is great and it even has a few surprises. The handle is comfortable and it rolls smooth plus if you want to use it as a regular over the shoulder backpack you can use it that way too! I would definitely recommend this product especially if you are carrying a lot of heavy books!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice backpack
 Aug 12, 2009

Pretty backpack, great for my 8 yr old daughter. Would also be great for a laptop, nice padded pockets, etc. A tiny plastic piece fell off the handle, but purely cosmetic and can easily be superglued back on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bag
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 8, 2009

My daughter loves this backpack! The color and pattern is great! It holds all of her school supplies and has room for extra!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture off a little
 from Georgia,  Jul 27, 2009

The backpack is nice and roomy with tons of pockets. Looks like it will last. However, the main reason we ordered it was because the photo shows a T-handle. It actually has the other type of handle, with 2 poles that are connected at the top, but at least it is smooth going up and down. My daughter who is almost 9 still likes it and wants to keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Backpack is nice, but the color is VERY different than the online picture. Actual color is olive green, not bright lime green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-179 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top