Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from fremont, ca,  Nov 3, 2012

This bag is an excellent buy. Does not tilt and spacious.Was delivered in good condition I would surely recommend the back and the website

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gr8 quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Castro Valley California,  Nov 1, 2012

It does what it is suppose to but it started to rip on the side. The wheels are not quite either. I would suggest getting another brand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new best friend
 from California, ca,  Oct 18, 2012

This roller backpack is better than I expected! I thought that maybe it would be too small but its perfect. I'm a college student and I'm pregnant; this bag is very easy to manage. I needed something to hold my lunch, snacks, school utensils and huge anthologies. This works perfect. And the wheels run smoothly so there's not a lot of commotion when rolling. Aesthetically, I love the color and the inside is spacious yet orange. The many pockets come in handy and the laptop case has its own section. I love this bag and it rolls with me everyday!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than what I expected; which was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it's very durable. I've been using it daily with heavy anthologies and its holding quit well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J WORLD ROLLING BACKPACK
 from sunnyvale,ca,  Oct 4, 2012

My daughter is very happy with the backpack ,,she loves it ! she has a lot of things to keep in ,and it's very easy to carry it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the J WORLD ROLLING BACKPACK is exellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality.
 from Georgia,  Oct 2, 2012

This is the second rolling backpack for my daughter in 5th grade, the first one fell apart in 2 weeks. This bag is a replacement and it is perfect. She has been using it for 4 weeks and it is holding up very well. The bag is well made and has lots of great features like lots of pockets. My daughter loves the bag, it can hold all her stuff without falling apart so I am very happy. I definitely recommend this backpack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great backpack
 from Arlington, Texas,  Sep 27, 2012

I bought this backpack for my first-grade daughter. She really knows how to beat up a backpack, so I was apprehensive about ordering sight-unseen. I read the reviews of comparable backpacks before settling on the J World Sundance Pink rolling backpack. I love it! I'm most impressed by the quality of the zippers--sturdy, durable, and not at all flimsy. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this backpack!! The zippers are of especially good quality.Durable fabric, bright colors, great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

I purchased this rolling backpack for my 10 year old son. He loved the design and the size is perfect. The quality is very nice and looks like it should last him hopefully through the school year :) I have purchased a J World backpack in the past and it was a great purchase that my daughter used for several years. I made sure the one I purchased for my son was a J World.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have it for 3 weeks
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

My 9 year old daughter walks home from school every day using this backnpack and it's working beautifully. Plenty of room to hold all her books and lunch. Pretty to look at and smooth to pull. Adjustable handle is great, lower when she pulls it and higher for me. I am not disappointed!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be in the highest order. Stitching is tight, material strong, wheels ride smoothly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Sep 23, 2012

This backpack is very nice, My daughter loves it, the size is great. The quality is very well made. Great buy I'm very satisfied

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Re: J World Rolling Backpack
 from Egg Harbor, WI,  Sep 22, 2012

Great for school. Makes carrying all your books easy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The Perfect Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
j world backpack
 from staten island ny 10306,  Sep 19, 2012

great product great communication and very fast shipping

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J world backpacks
 from staten island ny 10306,  Sep 19, 2012

get product and great communication and shipping was great fast delivery

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality as decribed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

we bought this brand before as its a good quality and lasted so well we bought another one! my daughter has used this to travel !! having wheels on this made life so much easier ! colors are cool and my daughter was so happy, have to give this a thumbs up !! Any one who has paid for L L Beans no how expensive they are !! we felt this was just as good but a better price !!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for lap top!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made construction very sturdy!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids LUVd their new backacks
 from Miami FL,  Sep 12, 2012

I was a little skeptical, since this was my 1st time ordering online. But the kids luvd their packs and it was exactly what was described and pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple color not as bright as expected
 from Overland Park, KS,  Sep 12, 2012

We purchased the rolling backpack for my middle school aged daughter who suffers back issues. She needed a rolling backpack and preferred something fashionable and purple. This seemed perfect until the handle became difficult to manuever and refused to go up all the way. Storage-wise, it's exactly what we needed. We were hoping this backpack would survive a few years, but we'll be lucky if it survives 2 semesters. Would definitely NOT recommend this product if you need the rolling features more than the storage or backpack features.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good & sturdy product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

This rolling backpack has come in very handy so far. I am a university student & have tons of books I need to carry around and this had made it so much easier on me. I can't imagine carrying all those books on my back. I have a 15.6" laptop and it fits perfectly in the laptop sleeve. I also carry a 1 1/2" folder in addition to several books. Everything fits just fine. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something roomy to carry all of his or her school essentials!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of space!
 from Northern va,  Sep 9, 2012

This was a great price for a bookbag on wheels. It's definitely something that will grow with my 2nd grader. So glad I bought it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The compartments are bigger than I realized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have had the bookbag for about 2 weeks, and it's holding up well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling laptop backpack
 from Longmont, CO,  Sep 8, 2012

The backpack was for my grandson who is very hard on everything. The backpack will be dragged to school over pavement, rocks, and rough side walks everyday. So far so good. The bottom and the wheels seem to be durable enough. He has only had it two weeks, so I can't tell if it will last the whole year. Please with it so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack For My Daughter!
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 6, 2012

My 5th grader really likes this bag. It has lots of room and many compartments for all her things. The reinforced bottom is awesome.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 6, 2012

The strap on this pack ended up breaking within the first two weeks of school - I had read other reviews so purchased the warranty and was glad I did. The hardware seems to be inadequate to carry the heavy load that you can put into this backpack. I will not purchase another rolling backpack - it's great that she can roll it on the walk to and from school. It's large and cumbersome to get in and out of the car, and it's too heavy for her to carry up and down stairs during the school day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable, but the hardware on the pack was not
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top