Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not exactly as pictured
 from NC,  Aug 27, 2014

This sling bag is not what I expected based on the pictured item. Worse, there were marks inside on the lining that suggested that the bag had been a used, returned item. There are some goofy multi-colored embroidered circles on the lower section of the bag that renders it juvenile in appearance, and the pull tabs are black, not as shown online. It looked a whole lot more sophisticated in the picture. For the price, it isn't worth returning. Just not what I was expecting + looking forward to. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Bag
 from Oceanside, CA,  Dec 3, 2011

I love this little mini bag. It really is the right size if you dont want to lug around a big backpack. Cute heart print. Gotta love the purple color!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Simply Loved it!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 15, 2012

I loved it. It worked fine. Its great for those not wanting to carry a lot of stuff. Very strong and can hold a lot of weight. I would recommend to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong, I took it through a hike in a rain-forest the very next day.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nothing was wrong with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slinging it
 from Zinzinnati, OHIO,  Sep 1, 2012

I had been using a traditional backpack with 2 straps. Was bigger and killing my shoulders. This small bag has all the feature I like and some surprizes. Small pockert on strap handy for bus schedule, grocery list etc. I can fit a watertight mug into the medium sized one. The very small pocket I put my key (has a loop to secure so they don't jump out) and mp4 cord into. The larger pocket has a small secured pocket insideand another pocket to put smaller things and a pencil/pen holder . 4 of them. Just enough for my needs. The largest I can put my notebook and a compact rain jacket. The smallness keeps the weight down. Absolutely perfect fot my needs and keeps the weight distributed on my shoulder and chest. Very pleased with service,tracking and quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep first class
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dimensions listed were incorrect
 from florida,  Aug 17, 2012

the dimensions listed were for a full size bag. had to send it back and look other places

  • How accurate was the sizing? very wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bag
 from Dallas,Tx,  Aug 9, 2012

This is a great little bag. Good for the pool, the gym, or as a purse!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No one of the zipper pulls come off but we put it back on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

I think the bag is great! It's exactly what I wanted... I really think it's funny that people are saying the bag is "smaller than expected" ... Ummm.... What were you expecting? It's called a "Mini" Sling Bag (keyword.... MINI)!! LOL

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality so far... Time will tell
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 from Red Oak, Texas,  Dec 31, 2011

I knew the bag was small but not that small. I dont know what I could fit in it at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag, a little small
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2011

It's a nice, comfortable sling bag but the main pocket is smaller than I had expected and hoped.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The main chamber of the bag is smaller than I had expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a well constructed bag
 from Cudahy WI,  Jul 14, 2011

Good product for the price,wish it had an external water bottle holder.Would reccommend to all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The bag was just a tad small for my needs.My needs are just a bit more for this bag and to little fro te next size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Title is Complicated
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2012

The shoulder strap came apart. It was necessary for me to sew it back together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, the material in the strap came apart. I had to sew it myself to repair.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought