Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with this product and it's everything I need in a small bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit smaller than I anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and easy to wipe and wash.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little lunch tote
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 24, 2012

Great size tote. Plenty of room for ice pack and average size lunch. Beverage compartment in lid accommodates most bottled beverages. (not sure about cans) Zipper tracks smoothy and does not jam. Handle is comfortable and small exterior zippered compartment easily stores condiments, napkins, etc. Very functional product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 18, 2012

This lunch bag has held up well. I consider it a great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great and holds up really well
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 3, 2012

This lunchbox looks great and has held up very well -- I think it's a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lunch bag is great!
 from Pineycreek, Arkansas,  Sep 30, 2011

This was for my granddaughter's 6th birthday. She was very pleased and knew immediately it was a lunch box. It has elastic stairs in the top to hold a thermos.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty feel to it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price!
 from TN,  Sep 20, 2011

this lunch box shows stains bad - holds a lot and is very good for the price

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Quality
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Sep 6, 2011

I would like to know if you have any lunch bag that is not made in CHINA. Preferably MADE IN USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 6, 2011

It is very well looking, but small. Good for packed food and drink. Appropriate for kids, small meals.

  • How accurate was the sizing? There is not information about the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lunchtote is just like pic
 from Junction City,Kansas,  Aug 25, 2011

This tote is very nice ,just a little wsmaller than I tought it would be.But it will do for what I need it (for work Lunches).Love the color.A lot nicer in person than the pic shows.I'am please with this order also and will cont. to shop.Told all my friends and family/co-workers to check it out and get shopping.Easy and fast.Love it!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality work
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and pretty!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 21, 2011

Very pretty and well built. A good buy. GOod insulation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good buy! Very well built and a pretty green and lime color.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought