Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
International back pack
 from Anna, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

I thought this was a really good bag. I bought this for my nephew who joined the army and was going to Korea and needed a bag to put his laptop and games in and there was enough room for all and then some. I was really pleased with this bag and the only thing I didnt care for was that if you were going to lock it the plastic rings should of been metal. Other than that it was really nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This was a very large backpack with more room then I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design and rugged
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Nov 3, 2012

Plenty of pockets for laptop and clothing, including handy small outside pockets. Laptop can slip out without fussing with other items. I am somewhat disconcerted that the backpack sports a prominent Union Jack (although this is on the back and will not show when I have the backpack strapped on). I was under the impression that we had declared independence from those people.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you want in a backpack.
 from Near Cleveland, Ohio...,  Dec 27, 2012

Everything you want in a backpack. It has room, pockets all over the place and it seems durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Functional And Sturdy BackPack !
 from Metro DC,  Aug 25, 2013

I bought this as a gift for a high-schooler to use as a daily backpack for carrying school books and a laptop. It was a hit! I wish I'd purchased one for myself. It is very well made and has a high-quality look to it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable on shoulders/back, like color
 from Upland, California,  May 15, 2013

I got this for my Son to use at University. He really likes it and it is so versible with all the different pockets and he can carry all of his books. Like that he can take his laptop too! I thought from the pic it would be lighter grey, but it looks good on him and like color now. The price was good also and I will be back for more. Thank you! Fast shipping and excellent quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for business travelers
 from Midlothian, VA,  May 8, 2013

Wow! I don't usually write reviews, but this bag is impressive. I've had many back packs and this is by far the best I've used. I'm 2 months and 5 business trips into this back pack and I'll tell you it's got the smoothest zippers (my pet peeve) and more pockets than I can use. I'm very organized in how I set up my business information in my travel bags and I need to get to stuff fast. I store my GPS, my MP3 player, Tablet, computer - all electronics quite easily. This bag is perfect for me. My computer is 17 inches large and fits quite easily into the separate padded cell. The top handle is soft and user friendly. If you like to attach the back pack to a roll aboard luggage, there are several ways to do that quite nicely. You still have to take the computer out for airport security, but who cares? It's easy because of the simple access. It has the British Union Jack flag on the back. I have no issues with the British. It can be a conversation piece.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is very durable. The zippers (a pet peeve of mine) are very smooth.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Backpack ever!
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 27, 2013

Pros: The storage space is perfect and it has lots of room and compartments Super comfortable good price Good Quality easy to pack Cons: there really are none

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly the one I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best laptop bag I ever owned.
 from Sweet Valley, Pennsylvania,  Apr 9, 2013

This laptop bag is by far the most versatile I have ever owned. It has a rugged/stylish/functional design which satisfies all 3 of my main criteria for a good laptop backpack. It has padded shoulder straps with supporting strap on the front. It took at least 5 minutes to go through and look at each of the zipper compartments and then I finally discovered the laptop storage area which has a good amount of padding. You can fit just about everything in this backpack and at such a fair price you can't beat it. Other comparable laptop backpacks are all in a little higher range so this bag is a very good and affordable option. I tried multiple laptops to fit in this backpack and every one fits "except" my Dell Inspiron E1705. That laptop is large/oversized and 17", and this bag claims to support 17" laptops but I do not think it was meant for "largely oversized 17" laptops". I did try a 17" MacBook Pro in this backpack and it fits with room to spare so I would say "most 17" laptops fit in this bag" which is fine with me for the price I got more than I can ask for with this bag. After few hours of owning the backpack I realized there is a straw/hose hole which I would think you can use for internal water bottle. This bag keeps surprising me each time I use it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Some larger/oversized 17" laptops will not fit in this bag (Dell 17")
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent padded areas for laptop many zipper compartments.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the company delivered the bag very fast and with a good quality of the product. I am very happy about the whole processing

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top