Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Connecticut,  Sep 2, 2014

I suppose you get what you pay for. This is the thinnest neoprene I've ever seen. It does add a modicum of protection to my laptop, but so would wrapping it in a tshirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan
 Jan 15, 2016

its a nice sleeve to keep my apple computer safe within my computer bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neoprene Sleeve
 Jan 12, 2016

Excellent item for the price. Have used it to cushion several different electronic items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 Jan 2, 2016

Thought it would fit better. Description said "for Apple MacBook Pro 13-inch". The fit is sloppy - would prefer something that hugs a little better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
McBook Storage Pouch?
 Nov 19, 2015

Computer fit fine but no handles...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INSTEN Black Neoprene Sleeve for Apple MacBook Pro
 May 2, 2015

To my eye, photo appeared much thicker than actual product. Much too thin for what I need. Not worth costs of shipping to return, so maybe will find someone to give it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop sleeve
 from Texas,  Aug 9, 2014

Just what I wanted-lightweight, small sleeve to protect laptop in transit. It is a good protection for the laptop and keeps dirt and junk out. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove
 from Casper, WY,  Jul 25, 2013

A fraction of the cost of the exact product available at the name brand computer store. Fits my mac perfectly! Now I can carry my larger purse for work instead of an ugly and ill-functioning computer bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, slim fit
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 5, 2013

This is a nice sleeve for your MacBook. It fits very well, in fact, it is slim fit. Meaning, the MacBook slides in and out nicely. The only reason for the last missing star is the missing compartment for mous, charger, external harddisk or other tiny little toys...

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate to the point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as expected, neoprene is nice and flexible for the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, awesome price
 from New Orleans,  Dec 19, 2012

Great product, awesome price, fast shipping! Seller's description was accurate. Thank you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought