Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 Feb 3, 2011

This is a nice case but use it for small personal items only. I guess I am used to a large tote but thought it would be nice to have something that matched my luggage. My iPad and chargers fit so guess I will just thin out the other stuff I carry and be happy. I do like the fact that it is molded and offers more protection for what I put in it. I am giving it 4 stars because it is a good case for small items but improvements could be made on the handles. They are molded handles and do not move making it a little more difficult to zip and unzip the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a perfect match
 from Goshen, Indiana,  Dec 3, 2009

I bought this product to match my 21 inch zebra heys exotic spinners and it does it has an elastic band that keeps it attached to the handle of the spinner. It worked well except the times I was going over a curb, then it tended to spin around and I had to reposition it, but no big deal. The only other thing that I am not so fond of is the handles on it aren't really flexible, I thought they would move out of the way but they are fixed in that position. Just makes zipping it up a little more awkward. All in all a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's HERE!
 from University Park, IL,  Nov 25, 2009

I ordered the cosmetic case after receiving the 20' carry on case. This case is lovely! I'm going to use it for traveling as a purse because my netbook fits into it perfectly. It roomy and has various zipped and mesh pockets(two of each). You can carry it by the handles like a purse, by the stretchable handle in the middle(as a cosmetic case) or with the shoulder strap. I only wish the shoulder strap was brown instead of black. I don't anticipate any problems in durability, because I don't have any intentions of ever checking these bags with anyone. The case is just as light weighted as the carry on. This luggage definitely makes a statement when you see it coming!I wrote a review for this Tuesday, Nov. 24th. I don't think it went through I had a glich in my system whenit was time to preview the review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
( I NEVER RECEIVED IT !!!!!!)
 from Bartow, FL,  Mar 28, 2013

HOW WOULD I KNOW WHEN I DON'T HAVE IT!!!! I never got it!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? HOW WOULD I KNOW WHEN I DON'T HAVE IT!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HOW WOULD I KNOW WHEN I DON'T HAVE IT!!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? HOW WOULD I KNOW WHEN I DON'T HAVE IT!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little case
 Jul 26, 2015

big enough to take a lot of makeup and or product and tools in. I got the matching 10" carry on case and it's always a good match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Mar 7, 2015

Great if you like a hard side case. Carries a lot of toiletries

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tote
 from Iowa,  Sep 25, 2013

Just a tad smaller than I wanted, and I'd prefer a zipper to the velcro tab on the internal divider. However, it is great to use to hold all my liquids/bottles within my checked luggage. With the waterproof hard sides I don't need to worry about any leakage out onto my clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but not as much storage capacity
 from West Olive, MI,  Mar 28, 2013

I ordered this as a cosmetic bag for traveling, and was displeased with the interior lacking separate compartments as well as the website not showing any pictures of the interior. If I could have seen the interior or even read about it, I would not have ordered it for this purpose. I'm not saying the bag is bad, just not what I wanted it for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels and looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Title
 from United KIngdom,  Mar 13, 2013

I got one but broken after it fell I would like another one. your website says " Now Shipping to the UK" but when I tried to order one it wont let me then a pop up window says this item is not ship Internationally. Make your mind up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish!
 from Seattle WA,  Sep 15, 2012

I bought the leopard case for my teen daughter and we have used it on international trips. It looks great on top of a rolling carry-on suitcase. It is not big enough to be a computer bag, but holds quite a bit. For example, it holds a phone, Nintendo and headset. The style reminds me of those vintage train cases.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for tablets!
 from Sunny Florida,  Jun 14, 2012

I got black, which wouldn't be my first choice, but hey the price was right. I bought the case to take my Ipad and my Mom's Kindle on trips, especially where we fly. This case holds them and the cords and the camera AND the gps perfectly. I wanted a case that was a small size, lightweight and that was convenient to put under the seat and open easily. That is exactly what we got. Okay, I KNOW it's a cosmetic case, but that isn't what I bought it for. I'm sure it would be great for that. But, it is just perfect for our tablets! But, next time I'm going to look for colors... :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from texas,  Sep 15, 2011

This case is perfect for makeup or personal items when traveling. I carry it on the plane and put all my personal items in it. It was the perfect size and very sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect companion
 from Peoria, AZ,  Jul 27, 2011

This is the perfect companion for travel. Not only does it hold my cosmetics but I can also put my magazines and paperwork on the opposite side. I love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Beauty Tote is perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 28, 2011

I bought the Heys vCase Hardside Beauty Tote Bag for my 2month trip, and I absolutely love it! It comes true to size, the color is just as shown on the picture, and most importantly it fits so many things in it! I can safely store all the liquid containers in it without worrying about any spills. It's large, beautiful and practical!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't call it scratch resistant
 from denton, nc,  Jun 16, 2011

I bought this to go with the suitcase its a fantastic train case sturdy and VERY LIGHT. Love it but its not scratch resistant

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fabulous
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? a few faint scratches came with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and well organized tote bag!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 4, 2011

These tote cases have a very well organized interior. Lots of compartments and dividers. The look is really cute, pretty shiny exterior, although they scratch very easily. I'm enjoying using my tote. I receive a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from NOLA,  Apr 22, 2011

I bought this case specifically to use as a iPad case. The iPad fits perfectly, even in the leather portfolio! The small zipper pockets are perfect for chargers and cords. There are plenty of other pockets for the rest of my accessories. The other side is great for carrying other iPad cases, a wireless keyboard (I assume, I don't have a keyboard), a couple paperbacks, etc. It may be too large for some people to use for an iPad... I have a lot of stuff to carry.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yep
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bag to have!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 20, 2011

This is a wonderful little bag to have! I absolutly love it! It carries all of my things and some of my small craft porjects as well. Super durable and compact!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect!
 from Florida,  Apr 19, 2011

This is perfect. I was looking for a hard side make up case to carry with me and it's the perfect size. I just wish there was one a tad bit larger, and I'd use that to carry my laptop.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heys case
 from Pa.,  Mar 17, 2011

Excellent quality ,very good looking,lots of space for all kind of gadgets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought