Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 3, 2013

We bought this for our son. He loves it and it has held up very well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull suitcase
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 19, 2013

I already have one. Heys is excellent quality. American Airlines tore off the wheel and wouldn't cover it, the thought of not having this bag made me so sad I bought another one. Then Heys was kind enough to replace the damaged one for free! So now I have two! Very cool bag, very durable, holds more than you think!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelkent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from North Dakota,  Mar 12, 2010

This bag holds more than any bag I have ever had for this size. On small planes, it doesn't fit in the overhead, but you can gate check it just fine. It rolls great and is easy to handle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool!!
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 2, 2010

I bought this rollerboard for my son for Christmas. He loves it ! At first I did not think it would hold very much , but was pleasantly surprised when we were able to pack a weeks worth of clothes. I'm a Flight Attendant and am very picky about luggage. Would recommend this piece for its compact size and its unique look. Have yet to see a passenger with luggage this cool ! I gave it an overall rating of 4 stars due to the fact it did not have a pocket in the back or front for books or magazines. It's always nice to have easy access to your reading material without holding up the boarding process to retrieve them. Happy New Year!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carry On
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 7, 2009

Bought this for my 6 year old and it is very well made and durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome little carry-on
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 20, 2009

You can pack a lot in this carry-on and still fit it into the smallest of overhead compartments. Rolls great plus you don't see a lot of skull luggage around the airport. Just wish they had this print in a larger size too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Aug 26, 2009

I love this carry on suitcase. It is very compact, yet roomy enough for a long weekend getaway. It's easy to wheel around the airport, in and out of cars/shuttles and manage up and down stairs. I only wish I could find larger pieces with the skull print--it's hilarious!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited to give
 Jul 9, 2009

Love the case - i'm very excited to give it as a gift to a friend, good fast shipping, nothing damaged, packaged well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top