Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Fun and Durable
 from South Florida,  Mar 1, 2012

I purchased this for my 4yr old niece for Christmas 2010 - for a family vacation they had planned. It was perfect because with the 2 compartments it was easy to pack/sort the clothes and with the handle and wheels it was easy to manuever. She was so proud having her own suitcase and uses it every time she goes to Grandma's house, etc. Very Durable - it will last her many years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute byt durable and functional
 from Florida,  Oct 30, 2011

I would have given this a 5 star but it scratches easily! Its cute and very functional. Quality is great but take care when you wheel it around or shove it it the overhead bin tou'll scratch the bubblu gun design! Overall its a fun piece - bought it for my 8 yr old daughter to carry on she loves it. I have the leopard which I love- just dont scratch it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite new
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Mar 30, 2011

The case arrived without the protective plastic. When I took it out of the box, the suitcase had a scuff mark on it already. Looks like a product someone had returned or maybe used and returned. It was too late to return to Overstock since we needed it for a trip. The other Heys luggage arrived in new and great condition, so I was a bit disappointed with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not what I expected
 from Smiths Grove, Kentucky,  Dec 20, 2011

I wanted a vibrant red color, but this is much more pink than red.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and beautiful and spacious
 from Suburb of Washington, DC,  Apr 28, 2011

When I first received this nice little carry-on, I realized it did not have the kind of wheels my other Heys bags have, and was quite disappointed; I like the wheels that can turn all the way around and let you roll the bag by your side, not have to pull it or push it along. BUT -- then I packed it for a weekend and it held everything neatly in place and remained a manageable weight. We like colorful luggage in our family -- the moreso, the more readily found located if mixed with others' things. The interior is fitted with appropriate straps and buckles, and the small zipper bag was just right for small items. I think this could also be for dirty clothes. Because it is so light, I don't mind the pushing or pulling aspect of this kind of wheels, but that is the only reason for my giving it 4 stars instead of 5.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It is lovely -- and quite accommodating for packing clothing and toiletries, etc. easily
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Stamford, ct,  Aug 3, 2010

My 20's something daughter loved this case. It is stylish, lightweight and has plenty of room for a weekend's clothing needs. The case does scratch easily. It is also much more pink that red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Suitcase
 from Arkansas,  Jul 23, 2010

This little suitcase is cute as can be, and very very lightweight. I was concerned it might be a little small for a carryon, but once I started loading it, I had no trouble packing everything for a 4-day summer trip (including 2 pairs of shoes & a travel hairdryer).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this
 from saskatchewan,  Mar 10, 2010

I ordered 2 heys suitcases for myself and the other 1 is perfect but this one is so easily scratched do not buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xcase
 from la,  Aug 25, 2009

great light weight suitcase - the outside is already getting banged up though? only used once but it is great to travel with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have it packed and ready to go...it holds a lot! I must add...if you want this suitcase to continue to look brand new, I would only use it as a carry-on otherwise, the surface of the luggage will get all scratched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought